Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 19 / 20 / 6397


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
New York

from Monday December 03 2018
to Friday December 14 2018

PRE FALL 19 (W's)

Showroom The News
495 Broadway (5th Fl.) At Broome
NY 10012 New York , United States

Lori Lindsay

P : +1 (212) 925 9700


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
New York

from Monday January 07 2019
to Friday January 11 2019

Women’s pre-collections

495 Broadway (5th Fl.) At Broome
NY 10012 New York , United States

Lori Lindsay

P : +1 (212) 925 9700


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
Paris

from Thursday January 17 2019
to Wed. January 23 2019

Women’s pre-collections

Women’s RTW
Galerie Jean-luc & Takako Richard
3 Impasse Saint-Claude
75003 Paris , France

Rie Goto

P : +1 (212) 925 9700


New York women's F-W 19 / 20

from Monday February 11 2019
to Monday February 25 2019

Women’s RTW
495 Broadway (5th Fl.) - At Broome
NY 10012 New York , United States

Lori Lindsay

P : +1 (212) 925 9700


Paris women's F-W 19 / 20

from Saturday March 02 2019
to Thursday March 07 2019

Galerie Jean-luc & Takako Richard
3 Impasse Saint-Claude
75003 Paris , France

Lori Lindsay

M :
P : +1 (212) 925 9700