Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 19 / 20 / Frame


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
Madrid

from Saturday December 01 2018
to Monday December 10 2018

PRE FALL 19 (W's & M's)

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Madrid
c/Zurbarán 20 - 5º Izq.
28010 Madrid , Spain

Mapi Merel

P : +34 91 7002351


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
Copenhagen

from Monday December 03 2018
to Saturday December 15 2018

PRE FALL 19 (W's & M's)

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Copenhagen
Kronprinsensgade 13, 3TH
DK-1114 Copenhagen , Denmark

Catherine Iversen

P : +45 53 73 00 04
M : +45 53 73 76 12


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
Antwerpen

from Monday December 03 2018
to Thursday January 31 2019

PRE FALL 19 (W's)

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Antwerp
Verlatstraat 6-8
2000 Antwerpen , Belgium

Raphaëlle Tanghe

P : +32 497 10 16 29


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
Milan

from Monday December 10 2018
to Thursday December 20 2018

PRE FALL 19 (W's & M's)

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Milano
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan , Italy

Caterina Spadavecchia

P : + 39 02 38240290
M : +39 346 108 31 70


women's F-W 19 / 20
Milan

from Monday December 10 2018
to Thursday December 20 2018

Frame
Brama
Showroom Brama
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan , Italy

Stefania Pozzi

P : + 39 02 38240290
M : +39 346 108 31 70


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
Milan

from Thursday January 10 2019
to Friday January 25 2019

Women’s pre-collections

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Milano
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan , Italy

Caterina Spadavecchia

P : + 39 02 38240290
M : +39 346 108 31 70


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
Madrid

from Thursday January 10 2019
to Friday January 25 2019

Women’s pre-collections

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Madrid
c/Zurbarán 20 - 5º Izq.
28010 Madrid , Spain

Mapi Merel

P : +34 91 7002351


pre-collections F-W 19 / 20
Paris

from Wed. January 16 2019
to Tuesday February 05 2019

Women’s pre-collections

Women’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Paris
10 rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Aurélie Leslé

P : +33 (0)9 83 65 65 75
M : +33 (0)6 64 49 40 52


Düsseldorf F-W 19 / 20

from Thursday January 24 2019
to Tuesday February 05 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Düsseldorf
Ulmenstr.134 (Liszthaus)
D – 40476 Düsseldorf , Germany

Kornelia Herzog

P : + 49 211 97176055
P : +49 211 97176054


women's F-W 19 / 20
Antwerpen

from Friday February 01 2019
to Sunday March 31 2019

Frame
Brama
Brama Antwerp
Verlatstraat 6-8
2000 Antwerpen , Belgium

Raphaëlle Tanghe

P : +32 497 10 16 29


Book an appointment

Munich F-W 19 / 20

from Thursday February 07 2019
to Wed. February 13 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Münich
Prisco Haus - Prinzregentenplatz 23
81675 Munich , Germany

Kornelia Herzog

P : +49 211 97176054


Milan women's F-W 19 / 20

from Wed. February 20 2019
to Friday March 15 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Milano
Via Giuseppe Sirtori 22
20129 Milan , Italy

Stefania Pozzi

P : +39 02 38240290


Paris women's F-W 19 / 20

from Wed. February 27 2019
to Tuesday March 12 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Frame
Brama
Brama Paris
10 rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Aurélie Leslé

P : +33 (0)9 83 65 65 75