Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 19 / Y-3


Milan men's S-S 19

from Saturday June 16 2018
to Friday June 22 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Gloves, Caps
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Gloves, Caps
Showroom Y-3
4 Via Privata Rezia
20135 Milan , Italy

Roel De Cooman

P : +49 (0)175 29 78 960
Luca de Regibus

P : +39 (0) 2 54 10 78 85


Paris men's S-S 19

from Thursday June 21 2018
to Saturday June 30 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Gloves, Caps
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Gloves, Caps
Showroom Y-3
44 Rue De Sévigné
75003 Paris , France

Roel De Cooman

P : +49 (0)175 29 78 960
Mark Andryszak

P : +49 (0) 151 12264450
P : +33 (0)1 53 01 18 10


Milan men's S-S 19

from Thursday June 28 2018
to Sunday July 15 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Gloves, Caps
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Gloves, Caps
Showroom Y-3
4 Via Privata Rezia
20135 Milan , Italy

Roel De Cooman

P : +49 (0)175 29 78 960
Luca de Regibus

P : +39 (0) 2 54 10 78 85


Milan women's S-S 19

from Friday September 21 2018
to Sunday October 07 2018

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Caps
Showroom Y-3
4 Via Privata Rezia
20135 Milan , Italy

Roel De Cooman

M : +49 (0)175 29 78 960
Luca De Regibus
P : +39 02 54107885


Book an appointment

Paris women's S-S 19

from Thursday September 27 2018
to Tuesday October 02 2018

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Caps
Showroom Y-3
44 Rue De Sévigné
75003 Paris , France

Roel De Cooman

M : +49 (0)175 29 78 960
Mark Andryszak

M : +49 (0) 151 12264450
P : +33 (0)1 53 01 18 10


Book an appointment