Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 19 / Hannes Roether


Florence men's S-S 19

from Tuesday June 12 2018
to Friday June 15 2018

Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Others
Pitti Immagine Uomo 94°
v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy

Enrico Silvano

P : +49 89 8207526 17
M : +49 175 832 6648
Korbinian Schäfer

P : +49 89 8207526 12


pre-collections S-S 19
Paris

from Wed. June 20 2018
to Tuesday June 26 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
16 rue de Poitou
75003 Paris , France

Korbinian Schäfer

P : +49 89 8207526 12
Enrico Silvano

P : +49 89 8207526 17


Book an appointment

Berlin S-S 19

from Tuesday July 03 2018
to Thursday July 05 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
PREMIUM International Fashion Trade Show
Luckenwalder Strasse 4/6
10963 Berlin , Germany

Frank Canizzo Heck

P : +49 170 5694228
Marcus Schiess

P : +49 162 4245078


Book an appointment

S-S 19
Amsterdam

from Sunday July 08 2018
to Monday July 09 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
Modefabriek
Europaplein 8
1078 GZ Amsterdam , The Netherlands

Suzanne Boumans

P : +31 43 325 4174


Book an appointment

S-S 19
Hamburg

from Thursday July 12 2018
to Monday July 16 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
Fotofabrique
Valentinskamp 34a
20355 Hamburg , Germany

Frank Canizzo Heck

P : +49 170 5694228


Book an appointment

Düsseldorf S-S 19

from Thursday July 19 2018
to Wed. July 25 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
Areal Böhler, Altes Kesselhaus
hansaallee 321
40549 Düsseldorf , Germany

Marcus Schiess

P : +49 162 4245078
Frank Canizzo Heck

P : +49 170 5694228


Book an appointment

Berlin S-S 19

from Friday July 27 2018
to Tuesday July 31 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
Salon Am Moritzplatz
Oranienstraße 58
10969 Berlin , Germany

Frank Canizzo Heck

P : +49 170 5694228


Book an appointment

Munich S-S 19

from Saturday August 04 2018
to Monday August 06 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
PREMIUM ORDER MUNICH
Lilienthalallee 29
80939 Munich , Germany

Enrico Silvano

P : +49 89 8207526 17


Book an appointment

Paris women's S-S 19

from Friday September 28 2018
to Monday October 01 2018

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Others
TRANOÏ Paris : Women's - Carrousel du Louvre
99 rue de Rivoli
75001 Paris , France

Korbinian Schäfer

P : +49 89 8207526 12


Book an appointment