Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 19 / Beira


women's S-S 19
New York

from Tuesday June 05 2018
to Wed. June 06 2018

Women’s RTW
457 Broome (3rd fl. buzzer #6)
NY 10013 New York , United States

Annika Vitola

P : +45 28 34 11 30
P : +45 27 51 54 00


Milan men's S-S 19

from Saturday June 16 2018
to Monday June 18 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
WHITE Man & Woman
Via Tortona 27
20144 Milan , Italy

Hafrun Karlsdottir

P : +45 26 125 129


Paris men's S-S 19

from Wed. June 20 2018
to Wed. June 27 2018

Men’s RTW
14 rue Du Château D'eau ( 1st FL. - Door code: 75632)
75010 Paris , France

Annika Vitola

P : +45 28 34 11 30


pre-collections S-S 19
Paris

from Wed. June 20 2018
to Wed. June 27 2018

Women’s RTW
14 rue Du Château D'eau ( 1st FL. - Door code: 75632)
75010 Paris , France

Annika Vitola

P : +45 28 34 11 30


women's S-S 19
Tokyo

from Tuesday August 28 2018
to Friday August 31 2018

Women’s RTW
6-2 Sarugakucho, Shibuya-ku
150-0033 Tokyo , Japan

Annika Vitola

M : +45 27 51 54 00
P : +45 28 34 11 30


New York women's S-S 19

from Wed. September 12 2018
to Saturday September 15 2018

Women’s RTW
457 Broome (3rd fl. buzzer #6)
NY 10013 New York , United States

Annika Vitola

P : +45 27 51 54 00
P : +45 28 34 11 30


Milan women's S-S 19

from Friday September 21 2018
to Monday September 24 2018

Women’s RTW
WHITE MILANO
Via Tortona 27
20144 Milan , Italy

Annika Vitola

P : +45 28 34 11 30