Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 19 / 6397


pre-collections S-S 19
New York

from Monday June 04 2018
to Friday June 15 2018

Women’s RTW
495 Broadway - 5th floor - at Broome
NY 10012 New York , United States

Lori Lindsay

P : +1 (212) 925 9700


pre-collections S-S 19
Paris

from Thursday June 21 2018
to Wed. June 27 2018

Women’s RTW
Galerie Jean-luc & Takako Richard
3 Impasse Saint-Claude
75003 Paris , France

Aya Morimoto

P : +1 (212) 925 9700


Paris men's S-S 19

from Thursday June 21 2018
to Wed. June 27 2018

Men’s RTW
Galerie Jean-luc & Takako Richard
3 Impasse Saint-Claude
75003 Paris , France

Lori Lindsay

P : +1 (212) 925 9700


New York men's S-S 19

from Monday July 09 2018
to Friday July 27 2018

Men’s RTW
495 Broadway - 5th floor - at Broome
NY 10012 New York , United States

Rie Goto

P : +1 (212) 925 9700


New York women's S-S 19

from Monday September 10 2018
to Monday September 24 2018

Women’s RTW
495 Broadway (5th Fl.) - at Broome
NY 10012 New York , United States

Lori Lindsay

P : +1 (212) 925 9700


Paris women's S-S 19

from Thursday September 27 2018
to Wed. October 03 2018
Galerie Jean-luc & Takako Richard
3 Impasse Saint-Claude
75003 Paris , France

Lori Lindsay

P : +1 (212) 925 9700