Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 19 / Norse Projects


Florence men's S-S 19

from Tuesday June 12 2018
to Friday June 15 2018
Pitti Immagine Uomo
Fortezza da Basso v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy

Kyrk Macmillan

P : +45 31 40 49 50


Paris men's S-S 19

from Tuesday June 19 2018
to Tuesday June 26 2018
Showroom Norse Projects
5, Bis Rue Rue des Haudriettes
75003 Paris , France

Kyrk Macmillan

P : +45 31 40 49 50


London men's S-S 19

from Wed. July 04 2018
to Saturday July 14 2018
Apex, Unit
17A Perseverance Works, 25-27 Hackney Road
E2 8DD London , United Kingdom

Kyrk Macmillan

P : +45 31 40 49 50


New York men's S-S 19

from Friday July 20 2018
to Friday July 27 2018
508 West 26th Street
10001 New York , United States

Kyrk Macmillan

P : +45 31 40 49 50


Copenhagen S-S 19

from Monday July 23 2018
to Friday August 03 2018
Showroom Norse Projects
Vestergade, 12a
1456 Copenhagen , Denmark

Kyrk Macmillan

P : +45 31 40 49 50
P : +45 33 63 03 30