Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 19 / The Last Conspiracy


Florence men's S-S 19

from Tuesday June 12 2018
to Friday June 15 2018


Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags
Pitti Immagine Uomo 94°
v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy

Zakkerey Anders Alexandar Larsen

P : +45 30 49 49 69


Milan men's S-S 19

from Saturday June 16 2018
to Monday June 18 2018


Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags
Showroom The Last Conspiracy
Via Carlo Botta 8
20135 Milan , Italy

Zakkerey Anders Alexandar Larsen

P : +45 30 49 49 69


Paris men's S-S 19

from Thursday June 21 2018
to Wed. June 27 2018


Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags
Galerie Bsl
23 Rue Charlot
75002 Paris , France
Open from 10 am every day.

Zakkerey Anders Alexandar Larsen

P : +45 30 49 49 69


Düsseldorf S-S 19

from Saturday July 21 2018
to Monday July 23 2018


Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags
Gallery Düsseldorf
Hansaallee 321
40549 Düsseldorf , Germany

Esben Leschly Blegvad

P : +45 40 97 53 40
M : +45 40 97 53 40


Milan women's S-S 19

from Friday September 21 2018
to Monday September 24 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags
Showroom The Last Conspiracy
Via Carlo Botta 8
20135 Milan , Italy

Zakkerey Anders Alexandar Larsen

P : +45 30 49 49 69


Paris women's S-S 19

from Thursday September 27 2018
to Wed. October 03 2018

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags
Gallerie BSL
23 Rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France
Open all days from 10am - 8pm or by special appointment.

Zakkerey Anders Alexandar Larsen

M : +45 30 49 49 69
M : +45 30 49 49 69