Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 19 / SMINFINITY


pre-collections S-S 19
Paris

from Saturday June 23 2018
to Thursday June 28 2018
12 - 18 Passage Choiseul
75002 Paris , France

Miyoko Foulon

M : +33 (0)6 63 92 50 12
Stanislas Maryshev

M : +33 (0)6 25 62 52 77


Book an appointment

Berlin S-S 19

from Thursday July 05 2018
to Thursday July 05 2018
CAPITIS Studios
Kronenstraße 71
10117 Berlin , Germany

Sales Department

M : +49 (0)171 740 79 79


Book an appointment

Berlin S-S 19

from Friday July 06 2018
to Friday July 06 2018
DER BERLINER SALON
Kronprinzenpalais - Unter den Linden 3
10117 Berlin , Germany

Sales Department

M : +49 (0)171 740 79 79


Book an appointment

women's S-S 19
Hamburg

from Monday July 09 2018
to Friday August 24 2018
Elbchaussee 535
22587 Hamburg , Germany

Sales contact

M : +49 (0) 171 740 79 79
P : +49 (0)40 89 72 14 32


Book an appointment

Düsseldorf S-S 19

from Thursday July 19 2018
to Friday August 24 2018
SMINFINITY
Mimi Paatzsch- The Agency
Kaiserswerther Str. 132
40474 Düsseldorf , Germany

Mimi Paatzsch

P : + 49 (0)151 21 22 92 71


Book an appointment

Munich S-S 19

from Saturday August 04 2018
to Tuesday August 07 2018
SUPREME WOMAN
MTC – World of Fashion - Taunusstr.45
80807 Munich , Germany
Halle 2 / A 202

Sales Department

M : +49 (0) 171 740 79 79
Mimi Paatzsch

M : +49 (0)151 21 22 92 71


Book an appointment

New York women's S-S 19

from Saturday September 08 2018
to Sunday September 23 2018
SMINFINITY
CRS International Inc.
Rogue Space, Chelsea Fine Arts Building
508 West 26th Street, Suite 9E
New York , United States

Frank Kulesa

P : +1 212 996 3593
Susan Greenstadt

P : +1 (917) 969 0747
P :


Book an appointment