Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 19 / Goti


Florence men's S-S 19

from Tuesday June 12 2018
to Friday June 15 2018
Goti
Pitti Immagine Uomo 94°
v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy

Riccardo Goti

M : +39 393 81 84 625


Paris men's S-S 19

from Friday June 22 2018
to Sunday June 24 2018
Goti
Tranoi Paris Men's (Palais de la Bourse)
28 place de la Bourse
75002 Paris , France
Tranoï Parfums - Cité de la Mode et du Design - From Jan 23 to 25

Riccardo Goti

M : +39 393 81 84 625


Berlin S-S 19

from Tuesday July 03 2018
to Thursday July 05 2018
Goti
PREMIUM International Fashion Trade Show
STATION-Berlin - Luckenwalder Strasse 4/6
10963 Berlin , Germany

Riccardo Goti

M : +39 393 81 84 625


New York women's S-S 19

from Thursday September 13 2018
to Saturday September 15 2018
Goti
DESIGNERS & AGENTS NY
NY 10001 New York , United States

Riccardo Goti

M : +39 393 81 84 625


Paris women's S-S 19

from Friday September 28 2018
to Monday October 01 2018
Goti
TRANOÏ Paris Women's
75002 Paris , France
Tranoï Parfums - Cité de la Mode et du Design - From Jan 23 to 25

Riccardo Goti

M : +39 393 81 84 625


Los Angeles S-S 19

from Monday October 08 2018
to Wed. October 10 2018
Goti
Designers & Agents LA
New Mart Building 127 East 9th St (3rd Floor)
CA 90015 Los Angeles , United States

Riccardo Goti

M : +39 393 81 84 625