Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 19 / Mother


pre-collections S-S 19
Milan

from Friday June 15 2018
to Wed. July 11 2018

Women’s RTW
Mother
Brama
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan , Italy

Caterina Spadavecchia

P : +39 02 38240290


women's S-S 19
Madrid

from Friday June 15 2018
to Tuesday July 31 2018

Women’s RTW
Mother
Brama
Brama Madrid
c/Zurbarán 20 - 5º Izq.
28010 Madrid , Spain

Mapi Merel

P : +34 91 7002351


pre-collections S-S 19
Paris

from Wed. June 20 2018
to Friday July 06 2018

Women’s RTW
Mother
Brama
Brama Paris
10 rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Aurélie Leslé

M : +33 (0)6 64 49 40 52
P : +33 (0)9 83 65 65 75


Düsseldorf S-S 19

from Wed. July 18 2018
to Wed. August 01 2018

Women’s RTW
Mother
Brama
Brama Düsseldorf
Ulmenstr.134 (liszthaus)
40476 Düsseldorf , Germany

Janine Knizia

P : + 49 211 97176054


Munich S-S 19

from Thursday August 02 2018
to Friday August 10 2018

Women’s RTW
Mother
Brama
Brama Münich
Osterwaldstr. 10 (Lodenfrey- Park) Haus E Eingang 17
80805 Munich , Germany

Janine Knizia

P : +49 89 3219 8240


Copenhagen S-S 19

from Monday August 06 2018
to Friday August 24 2018

Women’s RTW
Mother
Brama
Brama Copenhagen
Kronprinsensgade 13, 3rd floor
11140 Copenhagen , Denmark

Lu Viltoft

P : +45 53 73 00 04


Milan women's S-S 19

from Monday September 17 2018
to Friday October 12 2018
Mother
Brama
Brama
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan , Italy

Caterina Spadavecchia

M : +39 346 108 31 70
P : +39 02 38240290


Paris women's S-S 19

from Wed. September 26 2018
to Wed. October 10 2018

Women’s RTW
Mother
Brama
Brama Paris
10 rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Aurélie Leslé

M : +33 (0)6 64 49 40 52
P : +33 (0)9 83 65 65 75