Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 19 / Alpha Studio


Florence men's S-S 19

from Tuesday June 12 2018
to Friday June 15 2018
Pitti Immagine Uomo 94°
v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy

Gloria Mazzuoli

P : +39 05 58 74 41


men's S-S 19
Milan

from Wed. June 20 2018
to Monday October 08 2018
Showroom Alpha Studio
Via Friuli 75
20135 Milan , Italy

Stefania Tomio

P : +39 02 54120775


Book an appointment

men's S-S 19
Florence

from Wed. June 20 2018
to Monday October 08 2018
Showroom Alpha Studio
Via Montefortini 50, Comeana (PO)
59015 Florence , Italy

P : +39 055 87441


women's S-S 19
Florence

from Wed. June 20 2018
to Monday October 08 2018
Showroom Alpha Studio
via Montefortini 50, Comeana (PO)
59015 Florence , Italy

P : +39/055 87441


women's S-S 19
Milan

from Wed. June 20 2018
to Monday October 08 2018
Showroom Alpha Studio
Via Friuli 75
20135 Milan , Italy

P : +39 02 54120775


Paris men's S-S 19

from Friday June 22 2018
to Sunday June 24 2018
TRANOÏ Paris : Men's & Women's Pre-collections - Palais de la Bourse
28 place de la Bourse
75002 Paris , France

Gloria Mazzuoli

P : +39 055 87441


women's S-S 19
Milan

from Friday September 21 2018
to Monday September 24 2018
WHITE MILANO - Tortona 31
via Tortona 31
20144 Milan , Italy

Sales Department


women's S-S 19
Paris

from Friday September 28 2018
to Monday October 01 2018
TRANOÏ Paris : Women's - Palais de la Bourse
28 place de la Bourse
75002 Paris , France