Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 19 / Forte_forte


pre-collections S-S 19
Amsterdam

from Monday June 18 2018
to Tuesday July 03 2018

Women’s RTW
Sloterkade 171
1059 EB Amsterdam , The Netherlands

Allison Decates

P : +31 (0)2 06 15 13 95


pre-collections S-S 19
Antwerpen

from Sunday July 01 2018
to Tuesday July 03 2018

Women’s RTW
Red Fish Factory
Helmstraat 139
2140 Antwerpen , Belgium

Allison Decates

P : +31 (0)2 06 15 13 95


women's S-S 19
Amsterdam

from Tuesday August 14 2018
to Tuesday August 28 2018

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags
Sloterkade 171
1059 EB Amsterdam , The Netherlands

Allison Decates

P : +31 (0)2 06 15 13 95


women's S-S 19
Antwerpen

from Sunday August 19 2018
to Wed. August 22 2018

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags
Red Fish Factory
Helmstraat 139
2140 Antwerpen , Belgium

Allison Decates

P : +31 (0)2 06 15 13 95


New York women's S-S 19

from Thursday September 06 2018
to Friday September 21 2018
537 West 25th St, 4th Fl (Betw. 10th and 11th ave).
NY 10001 New York , United States

Alli Murphree

P : +1 (212) 206 7179


Milan women's S-S 19

from Friday September 14 2018
to Sunday October 07 2018
via Tortona 31 (interno 8a)
20144 Milan , Italy

Lara Martini

M : +39 335 78 96 032
P : +39 02 36 63 62 90


Paris women's S-S 19

from Monday September 17 2018
to Monday October 08 2018
Showroomthomasdufour
58 rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Sophie Mathiou

P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41