Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 19 / Del Carlo


Florence men's S-S 19

from Tuesday June 12 2018
to Friday June 15 2018


Men’s Accessories : Shoes
Women’s Accessories : Shoes
Pitti Immagine Uomo 94°
v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy

Sergio Sereni

P : + 39 392 90 21 688
Aureliano Virgili

P : +39 342 96 20 304


Milan men's S-S 19

from Saturday June 16 2018
to Monday July 30 2018


Men’s Accessories : Shoes
Women’s Accessories : Shoes
Showroom Del Carlo
Via Friuli 8/a - cortile interno
20135 Milan , Italy

Sergio Sereni

P : + 39 392 90 21 688
Aureliano Virgili

P : +39 342 96 20 304
P : +39 02 54 12 05 32


Book an appointment

Paris men's S-S 19

from Friday June 22 2018
to Sunday June 24 2018


Men’s Accessories : Shoes
Women’s Accessories : Shoes
TRANOÏ Paris : Men's & Women's Pre-collections - Palais de la Bourse
28 place de la Bourse
75002 Paris , France

Sergio Sereni

P : + 39 392 90 21 688
Aureliano Virgili

P : +39 342 96 20 304


Book an appointment

Paris men's S-S 19

from Friday June 22 2018
to Tuesday June 26 2018


Men’s Accessories : Shoes
39 Rue De Poitou
75003 Paris , France

Aureliano Virgili

P : +39 342 96 20 304
M : +39 3429620304


Book an appointment

New York women's S-S 19

from Thursday September 13 2018
to Saturday September 15 2018


Women’s Accessories : Shoes
DESIGNERS & AGENTS - Cedar Lake
547 West 26th Street
NY 10001 New York , United States

Luigi Pierro

P : + 39 335 72 34 346


Book an appointment

Paris women's S-S 19

from Friday September 28 2018
to Monday October 01 2018


Women’s Accessories : Shoes
TRANOÏ Paris : Women's - Palais de la Bourse
28 place de la Bourse
75002 Paris , France

Marco Duranti

P : +39 335 68 21 717
Sergio Sereni

P : + 39 392 90 21 688


Book an appointment