Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 19 / Antik Batik


Miami beachwear S-S 19

from Saturday July 14 2018
to Monday July 16 2018

Women’s RTW
Antik Batik
Simon Showroom
Cabana
2100 Collins Avenue
FL 33139 Miami Beach , United States

Alexis Vecchiariello

Alexa Schlewitz

P : +1 (212) 242 1565


New York women's S-S 19

from Saturday September 01 2018
to Sunday September 30 2018

Antik Batik
Simon Showroom
95 5th Avenue
10003 New York , United States

Fifi Simon

Alexis Vecchiariello

P : +1 (212) 242 1565


Paris women's S-S 19

from Friday September 07 2018
to Monday September 10 2018

WHO'S NEXT
Paris Expo – Porte de Versailles
75015 Paris , France

Catherine Mac Garry

P : +33 (0)1 48 87 90 29
M : +33 (0)6 85 12 64 39


Milan women's S-S 19

from Friday September 21 2018
to Monday September 24 2018

WHITE MILANO
via Tortona 27
20144 Milan , Italy

Catherine Mac Garry

M : +33 (0)6 85 12 64 39
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 90 29


Paris women's S-S 19

from Wed. September 26 2018
to Monday October 08 2018

Showroom Antik Batik
8 rue du Foin
75003 Paris , France

Catherine Mac Garry

M : +33 (0)6 85 12 64 39
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 90 29


Los Angeles S-S 19

from Monday October 08 2018
to Friday October 12 2018

Antik Batik
Simon Showroom
The Cooper Building
860 S Los Angeles St #540
CA 90014 Los Angeles , United States

Alexa

P : +1 (231) 593 1394