Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 20 / Faliero Sarti


Florence men's S-S 20

from Tuesday June 11 2019
to Friday June 14 2019

Pitti Immagine Uomo 96°
Fortezza da Basso v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy
Futuro Maschile - Sala delle Nazioni - Stand 55

Federico Sarti - Sales Department

M : +39 335 84 95 242
Donatella Tofani - Sales Department

M : +39 335 48 74 25


Milan men's S-S 20

from Saturday June 15 2019
to Thursday October 31 2019

Palazzo Borromeo D'adda
via Manzoni 41
20121 Milan , Italy
by appointment only

Federico Sarti - Sales Department

M : +39 335 84 95 242
Donatella Tofani - Sales Department

M : +39 335 48 74 25


Book an appointment

Milan women's S-S 20

from Saturday June 15 2019
to Thursday October 31 2019

Palazzo Borromeo D'adda
via Manzoni 41
20121 Milan , Italy
by appointment only

Federico Sarti - Sales Department

M : +39 335 84 95 242
Donatella Tofani - Sales Department

M : +39 335 48 74 25


Book an appointment

pre-collections S-S 20
Paris

from Thursday June 20 2019
to Wed. June 26 2019

Women’s pre-collections

W’s Acc.
5 bis rue de Beauce
75003 Paris , France

Marjorie Bosschem-lavau

M : +33 (0)6 18 11 11 91
P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41


women's S-S 20
Tokyo

from Monday August 19 2019
to Friday August 30 2019

W’s Acc.
SAKURA Bldg. 3F-4F,
1-20-9 Ebisu Minami - Shibuya-ku
150-0022 Tokyo , Japan

Fumio Kubota

P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41


Book an appointment

Paris women's S-S 20

from Wed. September 18 2019
to Friday October 04 2019

W’s Acc.
Hotel de Sauroy
58 rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Marjorie Bosschem-lavau

M : +33 (0)6 18 11 11 91
P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41


Book an appointment

Milan women's S-S 20

from Thursday September 19 2019
to Sunday September 22 2019

WHITE MILANO - Tortona 27
via Tortona 27
20144 Milan , Italy

Federico Sarti - Sales Department

M : +39 335 84 95 242
Donatella Tofani - Sales Department

M : +39 335 48 74 25


Book an appointment

Paris women's S-S 20

from Friday September 27 2019
to Monday September 30 2019

TRANOÏ - Palais de la Bourse
28 place de la Bourse
75002 Paris , France
Salon D'Honneur
Stand N° C01


Federico Sarti - Sales Department

M : +39 335 84 95 242
Donatella Tofani - Sales Department

M : +39 335 48 74 25


Book an appointment