Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 20 / DL 1961


Paris men's S-S 20

from Thursday June 20 2019
to Thursday June 27 2019

Women’s RTW
41 rue De Saintonge
75003 Paris , France

Catherine Gouin

P : +33 (0)1 48 04 06 48
Manon Martin

P : +33 (0)1 48 04 06 48


New York men's S-S 20

from Sunday July 21 2019
to Tuesday July 23 2019

Men’s RTW
PROJECT NYC
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York , United States
BOOTH# 830


Nina Ginsberg

P : +1 646-514-9736 ext. 159


Los Angeles S-S 20

from Monday July 29 2019
to Thursday August 01 2019

Women’s RTW
Showroom DL 1961
860 S. Los Angeles Street
90014 Los Angeles , United States

Karen Doan

P : +1 646-514-9736 ext. 132
P : +1 213-271-2814


New York women's S-S 20

from Sunday August 04 2019
to Tuesday August 06 2019

Women’s RTW
PROJECT WOMENS
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York , United States
BOOTH# 2500

Nina Ginsberg

P : +1 646-514-9736 ext. 159


New York women's S-S 20

from Sunday August 04 2019
to Tuesday August 06 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
CHILDREN'S CLUB
711 12th Ave
NY 10019 New York , United States

Sherry Kim

P : +1 646-514-9736 ext. 156


Las Vegas S-S 20

from Monday August 12 2019
to Wed. August 14 2019

Women’s RTW
PROJECT WOMENS LV
3150 Paradise Rd
NV 89109 Las Vegas , United States

Karen Doan

P : +1 646-514-9736 ext. 132


New York women's S-S 20

from Sunday September 15 2019
to Tuesday September 17 2019

Women’s RTW
COTERIE
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York , United States
Booth # TBD

Sales Department

P : +1 646 514 9736


New York women's S-S 20

from Sunday September 15 2019
to Tuesday September 17 2019

Women’s RTW
COTERIE
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York , United States

Nina Ginsberg

P : +1 646-514-9736 ext. 159


Paris women's S-S 20

from Wed. September 25 2019
to Tuesday October 01 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Mc2 Diffusion
41 rue De Saintonge
75003 Paris , France

Catherine Gouin

Roger Schutters

M : +32 492 06 76 52
P : +33 (0)1 48 04 06 48


Los Angeles S-S 20

from Monday October 14 2019
to Thursday October 17 2019

Women’s RTW
Showroom DL 1961
860 S. Los Angeles Street
90014 Los Angeles , United States

Karen Doan

P : +1 646-514-9736 ext. 132
P : +1 213-271-2814