Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 20 / The Editor


Florence men's S-S 20

from Tuesday June 11 2019
to Friday June 14 2019

The Editor
Renzo Vesentini
Pitti Immagine Uomo 96°
v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy

Sales Department

P : +39 02 55 19 94 64


Milan men's S-S 20

from Saturday June 15 2019
to Tuesday July 23 2019

The Editor
Breramode
Showroom Breramode
via Carlo Botta 8
20135 Milan , Italy

Sales Department

P : +39 02 55 01 59 97


Milan men's S-S 20

from Saturday June 15 2019
to Wed. July 31 2019

The Editor
Renzo Vesentini
Showroom Renzo Vesentini
via Archimede 12
20129 Milan , Italy
for the Italian Market

Sales Department

P : +39 02 55 19 94 64


Paris men's S-S 20

from Saturday June 22 2019
to Wed. June 26 2019

The Editor
Breramode
Gallerie
11b rue du Perche
75003 Paris , France

Sales Department

P : +39 349 26 86 676


Milan women's S-S 20

starts on Tuesday September 03 2019

The Editor
Breramode
via Carlo Botta 8
20135 Milan , Italy

Sales Department

P : +39 02 55 01 59 97


Milan women's S-S 20

from Monday September 16 2019
to Friday October 11 2019

The Editor
Renzo Vesentini
Showroom Renzo Vesentini
via Archimede 12
20129 Milan , Italy
for the Italian Market

Sales Department

P : +39 02 55 19 94 64