Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 20 / Hannes Roether


Florence men's S-S 20

from Tuesday June 11 2019
to Friday June 14 2019

Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves
Pitti Immagine Uomo 96°
v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence , Italy
Futuro Maschile
Arena Strozzi
Booth: 55


Enrico Silvano

M : +49 (0)175 832 6648
Korbinian Schäfer

M : +49 (0)151 1952 0311


Paris men's S-S 20

from Thursday June 20 2019
to Wed. June 26 2019

Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves
Hannes Roether Showroom
16 Rue de Poitou
75003 Paris , France

Korbinian Schäfer

P : +49 (0)151 1952 0311
Michael Schreittmiller

P : +49 (0)163 2060 206


Berlin S-S 20

from Tuesday July 02 2019
to Thursday July 04 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves
Hannes Roether
Torstraße 109
10119 Berlin , Germany

Frank Canizzo Heck

P : +49 (0)170 569 4228


women's S-S 20
Amsterdam

from Monday July 08 2019
to Tuesday July 09 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves
Modefabriek
Europaplein 8
1078 GZ Amsterdam , The Netherlands
North Hall

Suzanne Boumans

M : +31 (0)650 635 969
Frank Canizzo Heck

M : +49 (0)170 569 4228


Düsseldorf S-S 20

from Wed. July 17 2019
to Wed. July 24 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves
Hannes Roether Showroom
Hansaallee 321
40549 Düsseldorf , Germany

Marcus Schiess

P : +49 (0)162 424 5078
Enrico Silvano

P : +49 (0)175 832 6648


Paris women's S-S 20

from Thursday September 26 2019
to Wed. October 02 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves
Hannes Roether Showroom
16 Rue de Poitou
75003 Paris , France

Korbinian Schäfer

P : +49 (0)151 1952 0311