Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 20 / Avant Toi


pre-collections S-S 20
New York

from Monday June 03 2019
to Friday June 21 2019

Women’s pre-collections

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Scarves, Gloves, Caps
180 Duane Street
10013 New York , United States

Barbra Serlin

P : +1 646 473 1440
M : +1 917 617 1886


Milan men's S-S 20

from Thursday June 13 2019
to Friday July 26 2019

Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Scarves, Gloves, Caps
via Carlo Botta 8
20135 Milan , Italy

Sabrina Verrando

M : +39 345 13 70 109
P : +39 02 89 07 71 12


pre-collections S-S 20
Milan

from Thursday June 13 2019
to Friday July 26 2019

Women’s pre-collections

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Scarves, Gloves, Caps
via Carlo Botta 8
20135 Milan , Italy

Sabrina Verrando

P : +39 02 89 07 71 12


pre-collections S-S 20
Paris

from Friday June 21 2019
to Wed. June 26 2019

Women’s pre-collections

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Scarves, Gloves, Caps
8 rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Sabrina Verrando

M : +39 345 13 70 109
P : +39 02 89 07 71 12


Paris men's S-S 20

from Friday June 21 2019
to Wed. June 26 2019

Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Scarves, Gloves, Caps
8 rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Sabrina Verrando

M : +39 345 13 70 109
P : +39 02 89 07 71 12


Milan women's S-S 20

from Monday September 02 2019
to Friday October 18 2019

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Scarves, Gloves, Caps
via Carlo Botta 8
20135 Milan , Italy

Sabrina Verrando

M : +39 345 13 70 109
P : +39 02 89 07 71 12


New York women's S-S 20

from Thursday September 05 2019
to Wed. September 25 2019

Women

13-15 West 28th St (9th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York , United States

Teresa Campos Costa

M : +1 (347) 993 7797
Barbara Serlin

P : +1 (646) 473 1440


Paris women's S-S 20

from Thursday September 26 2019
to Wed. October 02 2019

Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Scarves, Gloves, Caps
8 rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Sabrina Verrando

M : +39 345 13 70 109
P : +39 02 89 07 71 12