Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 20 / Calarena


women's S-S 20
Paris

from Saturday July 06 2019
to Monday July 08 2019

UNIQUE BY MODE CITY
Paris Porte de Versailles
75015 Paris , France

Marc Merklen

M : +33 (0)6 28 34 83 81
P : +33 (0)1 70 06 04 80


Miami S-S 20

from Saturday July 13 2019
to Monday July 15 2019

Hammock
1 Hotel South Beach -2341 Collins Ave
FL 33139 Miami Beach , United States

Marc Merklen

M : +33 (0)6 28 34 83 81
P : +33 (0)1 70 06 04 80


women's S-S 20
Paris

from Friday September 06 2019
to Monday September 09 2019

WHO'S NEXT
Paris Porte de Versailles - Place de la Porte de Versailles
75015 Paris , France

Marc Merklen

M : +33 (0)6 28 34 83 81
P : +33 (0)1 70 06 04 80


women's S-S 20
Alexandria

from Sunday September 15 2019
to Tuesday September 17 2019

The Venue Alexandria
55 Doody St,
NSW 2015 Alexandria , Australia

Marc Merklen

M : +33 (0)6 28 34 83 81
P : +33 (0)1 70 06 04 80


Paris women's S-S 20

from Friday September 27 2019
to Tuesday October 15 2019

27 rue Notre Dame de Nazareth
75003 Paris , France

Marc Merklen

M : +33 (0)6 28 34 83 81
P : +33 (0)1 70 06 04 80