Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 20 / Rundholz


Berlin S-S 20

from Tuesday July 02 2019
to Thursday July 04 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Showroom Rundholz
Oberwallstraße 16
10117 Berlin , Germany

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20
P : +49(0)152/31803302


women's S-S 20
Amsterdam

from Monday July 08 2019
to Tuesday July 09 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Apperance, Amsterdam Rai
europaplein 8
1078 Amsterdam , The Netherlands

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20


Düsseldorf S-S 20

from Friday July 19 2019
to Monday July 22 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Showroom Rundholz
Hohe Str. 14a
40213 Düsseldorf , Germany

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20
P : +49(0)152/31803302


Düsseldorf S-S 20

from Saturday July 20 2019
to Monday July 22 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Areal Böhler, Alte Schmiedhallen
hansaallee 321
40549 Düsseldorf , Germany

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20


women's S-S 20
Zurich

from Sunday July 21 2019
to Monday August 19 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Showroom Rundholz
Saatlenstraße 261
8050 Zurich , Switzerland

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20
P : +41(0)443253010


women's S-S 20
Sidney

from Tuesday July 30 2019
to Sunday September 15 2019

Women

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Showroom Rundholz
Suit 305, level 5, 59-61, Marlborouh St, Sorry hills
2010 Sidney , Australia

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20


Munich S-S 20

from Saturday August 03 2019
to Monday August 05 2019

Women

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Zollgewölbe
Praterinsel 3-4
80538 Munich , Germany

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20


Copenhagen S-S 20

from Wed. August 07 2019
to Friday August 09 2019

Women

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Bella Center
Center Boulevard 5
2300 Copenhagen , Denmark

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20


Las Vegas S-S 20

from Monday August 12 2019
to Wed. August 14 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Projects Women`s
Laas Vegas Convention Center
89109 Las Vegas , United States

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20


Paris women's S-S 20

from Friday September 06 2019
to Monday September 09 2019

Paris Expo
Porte De Versailles
75015 Paris , France

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20


New York women's S-S 20

from Thursday September 12 2019
to Monday September 16 2019

Showroom Rundholz
601 West 26th Street
10001 New York , United States

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20
P : +1(0)3056725558


Milan women's S-S 20

from Thursday September 19 2019
to Sunday September 22 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Via Tortona 54
20144 Milan , Italy

Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20
Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840


Paris women's S-S 20

from Friday September 27 2019
to Monday September 30 2019

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
TRANOÏ THE TRADESHOW
Carrousel du Louvre - 99 rue de Rivoli
75001 Paris , France

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20


Paris women's S-S 20

from Saturday September 28 2019
to Wed. October 02 2019

Showroom Rundholz
5 bis rue de beauce
75003 Paris , France

Denise Frölich

P : +49(0) 2836 919840
Sabine Kuesters

P : +49(0)2836 911304 20
P : +49(0)152/31803302