Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 20 / Toga Pulla


pre-collections S-S 20
New York

from Monday June 03 2019
to Friday June 07 2019

Women’s pre-collections


Women’s Accessories : Shoes
Toga Pulla
Six London
217 Centre St
NY 10013 New York , United States

Yulia Jones

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302


pre-collections S-S 20
Paris

from Monday June 17 2019
to Tuesday June 25 2019

Women’s pre-collections


Women’s Accessories : Shoes
Toga Pulla
Six London
Galerie Joseph
7 rue Froissart
75003 Paris , France

Jo Blaz

Yulia Jones

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302


London women's S-S 20

from Friday September 13 2019
to Monday September 16 2019

Women

W’s Acc.
Toga Pulla
Six London
270 Kingsland Road
E8 4DG London , United Kingdom

Yulia Jones

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302


Milan women's S-S 20

from Sunday September 15 2019
to Friday October 18 2019

via Sidoli 19
20129 Milan , Italy

Savina Capuzzolo

P : +39 02 73 88 900
P : +39 02 70 10 08 03


Milan women's S-S 20

from Tuesday September 17 2019
to Monday September 23 2019

Women

W’s Acc.
Toga Pulla
Six London
Via G. Sidoli 19
20129 Milan , Italy

Yulia Jones

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302


Paris women's S-S 20

from Wed. September 25 2019
to Thursday October 03 2019

Women

W’s Acc.
Toga Pulla
Six London
Galerie Joseph
7 rue Froissart
E8 4DG London , United Kingdom

Yulia Jones

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302


Milan women's S-S 20

from Monday October 07 2019
to Monday October 14 2019

Women

W’s Acc.
Toga Pulla
Six London
Via G. Sidoli 19
20129 Milan , Italy

Yulia Jones

P : +44 (0)207 254 9302