Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 20 / Forte_forte


pre-collections S-S 20
Amsterdam

from Monday June 24 2019
to Friday July 12 2019

Women’s pre-collections

Women’s RTW
Sloterkade 171
1059 EB Amsterdam , The Netherlands

Allison Decates

P : +31 (0)2 06 15 13 95


pre-collections S-S 20
Antwerpen

from Tuesday July 02 2019
to Friday July 05 2019

Women’s pre-collections

Women’s RTW
Droom&Daad
Huybrechtsstraat 27-29
2060 Antwerpen , Belgium

Allison Decates

P : +31 (0)2 06 15 13 95


women's S-S 20
Antwerpen

from Sunday August 18 2019
to Friday August 23 2019

Women’s RTW
Droom&Daad
Huybrechtsstraat 27-29
2060 Antwerpen , Belgium

Allison Decates

P : +31 (0)2 06 15 13 95


women's S-S 20
Amsterdam

from Monday August 26 2019
to Friday August 30 2019

Women’s RTW
Sloterkade 171
1059 EB Amsterdam , The Netherlands

Allison Decates

P : +31 (0)2 06 15 13 95


Milan women's S-S 20

from Friday September 13 2019
to Tuesday October 08 2019

via Tortona 31- interno 08a
20144 Milan , Italy

Lara Martini

P : +39 02 36 63 62 90


Paris women's S-S 20

from Thursday September 19 2019
to Friday October 04 2019

Showroomthomasdufour
58 rue Charlot
75003 Paris , France

Sophie Mathiou

P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41