Sales campaigns

brands / spring-summer 20 / BODYSONG.


S-S 20
Tokyo

from Tuesday September 17 2019
to Sunday September 22 2019

BODYSONG.
KATA (2F, LIQUIDROOM)
3-16-6 Higashi Shibuya-Ku
150-0011 Tokyo , Japan

Sales contact



Paris women's S-S 20

from Friday September 27 2019
to Thursday October 03 2019

BODYSONG.
NOB Showroom
43 rue de Montmorency
75003 Paris , France

BODYSONG.

P : +79857840402


Shanghai S-S 20

from Thursday October 10 2019
to Sunday October 13 2019

BODYSONG.
Ontimeshow
2255 Longteng Avenue Xuhui District
Shanghai , China

Yasu Kouda

M : +81 (0)90 3917 1658


Tokyo S-S 20

from Wed. October 16 2019
to Thursday October 17 2019

BODYSONG.
PR01.TRADE SHOW TOKYO
Cerulean Tower Tokyo Hotel, 37F 26-1 Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya-ku
150-8512 Tokyo , Japan

Sales contact



Tokyo S-S 20

from Friday October 18 2019
to Sunday October 20 2019

BODYSONG.
RforD
B1F 1-5 Komaba, Meguro-ku
153-0041 Tokyo , Japan

Sales contact