Sales campaigns

brands / women / spring-summer 20 / Roberto Collina


women's S-S 20
Barcelona

from Monday July 08 2019
to Thursday October 10 2019

Women’s RTW
Roberto Collina
B & C Agents
B & C Agents
Muntaner, 452 - Ent. 1A
08006 Barcelona , Spain

Sales Department
P : +34 (0)93 41 44 011


Munich S-S 20

from Tuesday July 09 2019
to Thursday August 15 2019

Roberto Collina
McAlpine Consulting
Herzogstrasse 50 (Gartenhaus)
80803 Munich , Germany
Man only

Clemens Albrecht

P : +49 (0)89 384 76 388


Milan women's S-S 20

from Wed. July 10 2019
to Thursday October 10 2019

Women’s RTW
Breramode
via Carlo Botta 8
20135 Milan , Italy

Sales Department
Sales Department
P : +39 02 55 01 59 97


Düsseldorf S-S 20

from Friday July 19 2019
to Tuesday July 23 2019

Women’s RTW
Room Twelve / Ksar
Ratherstrasse 49D
40476 Düsseldorf , Germany

Nina Heupel

P : +49 211 4184490


New York S-S 20

from Monday July 22 2019
to Wed. July 24 2019

Men

Men’s RTW
MAN
50 Varick Street
NY 10013 New York , United States

Matteo Paltrinieri

P : +39 051 6804227
M : +39 366 778 2769


Munich S-S 20

from Friday August 02 2019
to Tuesday August 06 2019

Women’s RTW
Room Twelve / Ksar
Schellingstrasse 48
80799 Munich , Germany

Nina Heupel

P : +49 (89) 62299490


New York women's S-S 20

from Sunday September 15 2019
to Tuesday September 17 2019

Women’s RTW
WOMAN
50 Varick Street
NY 10013 New York , United States

Sara Mazzanti

P : +39 051 68 04 239
M : +39 335 549 7355


Book an appointment

Milan women's S-S 20

from Thursday September 19 2019
to Sunday September 22 2019

Women’s RTW
WHITE MILANO - Tortona 27
via Tortona 27
20144 Milan , Italy

Sara Mazzanti

P : +39 051 68 04 239
M : +39 335 549 7355
Matteo Paltrinieri

P : +39 051 6804227
M : +39 366 778 2769


Book an appointment

Paris women's S-S 20

from Friday September 27 2019
to Monday September 30 2019

Women’s RTW
TRANOÏ SEPTEMBER EDITION - Palais de la Bourse
16 place de la Bourse
75002 Paris , France

Sara Mazzanti

P : +39 051 68 04 239
M : +39 335 549 7355
Matteo Paltrinieri

P : +39 051 6804227
M : +39 366 778 2769


Book an appointment