Sales campaigns

brands / women / spring-summer 20 / Mantù


women's S-S 20
Milan

from Monday June 17 2019
to Thursday June 20 2019

Women’s RTW
Castor Showroom- Saffi 25
Via Aurelio Saffi n.25
20123 Milan , Italy

Margherita Guarino

P : +39 346 00 91 498
M : +393402553613


women's S-S 20
Paris

from Saturday June 22 2019
to Wed. June 26 2019

Women’s RTW
Castor Showroom
20 Rue de Richelieu
75001 Paris , France

Margherita Guarino

P : +39 346 00 91 498
P : +393402553613
M : +393402553613


women's S-S 20
Milan

from Monday July 01 2019
to Friday July 05 2019

Women’s RTW
Castor Showroom- Saffi 25
via Aurelio Saffi 25
20123 Milan , Italy

Margherita Guarino

P : +39 346 00 91 498
P : +393402553613
M : +393402553613


women's S-S 20
Milan

from Thursday September 19 2019
to Wed. September 25 2019

Women’s RTW
Castor Showroom Presso Saffi 25
via Aurelio Saffi 25
20123 Milan , Italy

Margherita Guarino

P : +39 346 00 91 498
P : +393402553613
M : +393452914428


Book an appointment

women's S-S 20
Paris

from Friday September 27 2019
to Wed. October 02 2019

Women’s RTW
Castor Showroom
Rue du Chevalier de Saint-George
75008 Paris , France

Margherita Guarino

P : +39 346 00 91 498
P : +393402553613
M : +393452914428


Book an appointment

women's S-S 20
Milan

from Monday October 07 2019
to Friday October 11 2019

Women’s RTW
Castor Showroom
via Aurelio Saffi 25
20123 Milan , Italy

Margherita Guarino

P : +39 346 00 91 498
P : +393402553613
M : +393452914428


Book an appointment