Exhibitions

June 2018

until Sunday September 23 2018
art

THE NETHERLANDS / Rotterdam: ANIMA MUNDI


until Sunday September 23 2018
art

GERMANY / München: RONI HORN. PI


until Sunday September 23 2018
art

UNITED STATES / New York: La Frontera


until Sunday September 23 2018
design

AUSTRIA / Wien: 100 BEST POSTERS 17


until Sunday September 23 2018
design art

FRANCE / Paris: ROMAN CIESLEWICZ, LA FABRIQUE DES IMAGES


until Monday September 24 2018
art

ITALY / Milan: JOHN BOCK: THE NEXT QUASI-COMPLEX


until Monday September 24 2018
art

ITALY / Naples: Pompei@Madre. Materia Archelogica


until Sunday September 30 2018
art

UNITED KINGDOM / Gateshead: IDEA OF NORTH


until Sunday September 30 2018
art

GERMANY / Köln: Photographer's Name Aenne Biermann


until Sunday September 30 2018
art

UNITED KINGDOM / Gateshead: PHIL COLLINS


until Sunday September 30 2018
fashion

THE NETHERLANDS / Rotterdam: VIKTOR&ROLF


until Sunday September 30 2018
design

AUSTRIA / Wien: POST-OTTO WAGNER


until Sunday September 30 2018
design

BELGIUM / Gent: MAARTEN BAAS



until Sunday October 07 2018
art

GERMANY / München: Vivan Sundaram: Disjunctures


until Sunday October 07 2018
fashion

UNITED KINGDOM / London: Azzedine Alaïa: The Couturier


until Sunday October 14 2018
design

GERMANY / Weil am Rhein: Ron Arad: Yes to the Uncommon!


until Sunday October 14 2018
art

UNITED KINGDOM / London: SHAPE OF LIGHT


until Sunday October 14 2018
art

SPAIN / Madrid: Nairy Baghramian


until Sunday October 21 2018
art

UNITED KINGDOM / Gateshead: WE ARE WHERE WE ARE


until Sunday October 21 2018
art

UNITED STATES / New York: Bodys Isek Kingelez


until Sunday October 21 2018
art

UNITED STATES / New York: One Hand Clapping


until Monday October 22 2018
art

ITALY / Milan: SLIGHT AGITATION 4/4: LAURA LIMA


until Saturday October 27 2018
design

ISRAEL / Holon: Sagmeister & Walsh (WT)


until Sunday October 28 2018
art

UNITED KINGDOM / Gateshead: LUBAINA HIMID


until Sunday November 04 2018
art

UNITED STATES / New York: The Long Run


until Sunday November 04 2018
design

UNITED KINGDOM / London: The Future Starts Here


until Sunday November 04 2018
fashion art

UNITED KINGDOM / London: Frida Kahlo: Making Her Self Up


until Saturday November 17 2018
fashion

UNITED STATES / New York: Fashion Unraveled


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

FRANCE / Paris: Zao Wou-Ki


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

UKRAINE / Kiev: Democracy Anew?


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

LUXEMBOURG / Luxembourg: USUMU SHINGU


until Monday January 14 2019
art

ITALY / Milan: THE BLACK IMAGE CORPORATION


until Sunday January 20 2019
design

ITALY / Milan: STORIES. ITALIAN DESIGN


until Monday January 21 2019
art

DENMARK / Copenhagen: CREME DE LA CREME