Exhibitions

August 2018

until Monday December 31 2018
design

FRANCE / Paris: TADAO ANDO - LE DÉFI


until Tuesday January 01 2019
art

GERMANY / München: Vivan Sundaram: Disjunctures


until Sunday January 06 2019
design

DENMARK / Copenhagen: FLEXIBILITY


until Sunday January 06 2019
fashion

Azzedine Alaïa “The secret alchemy of a collection''


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

GERMANY / Köln: Do­ing the Doc­u­ment


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

GERMANY / Berlin: Steve Bishop Deliquescing


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

GERMANY / Berlin: Tamara Henderson Womb Life


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

UKRAINE / Kiev: Democracy Anew?


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

FRANCE / Paris: Nairy Baghramian


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

GERMANY / Frankfurt Main: MARIANNA SIMNETT


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

LUXEMBOURG / Luxembourg: SUSUMU SHINGU


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

FRANCE / Paris: Zao Wou-Ki


until Monday January 07 2019
art

ITALY / Naples: Pompei@Madre. Materia Archelogica


until Monday January 07 2019
art

SPAIN / Madrid: Dorothea Tanning


until Monday January 07 2019
art

SPAIN / Madrid: An Approach to Afal


until Monday January 07 2019
art

FRANCE / Metz: La Monte Young et Marian Zazeela


until Monday January 07 2019
art

SPAIN / Madrid: Luigi Ghirri


until Sunday January 13 2019
art

LUXEMBOURG / Luxembourg: BEYOND THE NEW


until Monday January 14 2019
art

FRANCE / Paris: A POLISH AVANT-GARDE


until Monday January 14 2019
art

ITALY / Milan: THE BLACK IMAGE CORPORATION


until Wed. January 16 2019
art

CANADA / Toronto: BELIEVE


until Sunday January 20 2019
design

ITALY / Milan: A CASTIGLIONI


until Sunday January 20 2019
art

JAPAN / Tokyo: I Want To Go Somewhere Far Away


until Sunday January 20 2019
design

ITALY / Milan: STORIES. ITALIAN DESIGN


until Monday January 21 2019
art

DENMARK / Copenhagen: CREME DE LA CREME


until Sunday January 27 2019
art

AUSTRIA / Wien: Helen Levitt


until Sunday January 27 2019
art

RUSSIA / Moscow: Anri Sala. The Last Resort


until Sunday January 27 2019
art

ITALY / Rovereto: Nathalie Djurberg & Hans Berg


until Sunday January 27 2019
fashion

UNITED KINGDOM / London: Fashioned from Nature


until Sunday January 27 2019
art

GERMANY / München: AROUND US THE CITY


until Saturday February 02 2019
art

ISRAEL / Tel Aviv: Modern Times


until Sunday February 03 2019
art

JAPAN / Hiroshima: Like a Face


until Tuesday February 19 2019
design

CHINA / Shenzhen: CRAFT:THE RESET


until Friday February 22 2019
art

JAPAN / Tokyo: MINGEI - Another Kind of Art


until Sunday February 24 2019
art

ITALY / Milan: Mario Merz


until Sunday February 24 2019
art

ITALY / Rovereto: Margherita Sarfatti


until Sunday February 24 2019
art

CHINA / Beijing: Entropy