Exhibitions

September 2018

until Monday October 22 2018
art

ITALY / Milan: SLIGHT AGITATION 4/4: LAURA LIMA


until Saturday October 27 2018
design

ISRAEL / Holon: Sagmeister & Walsh (WT)


until Sunday October 28 2018
art

CHINA / Beijing: New Directions: Musquiqui Chihying


until Sunday October 28 2018
art

UNITED KINGDOM / Gateshead: LUBAINA HIMID


until Monday October 29 2018
art

FRANCE / Paris: ROEE ROSEN


until Sunday November 04 2018
art

UNITED STATES / New York: The Long Run


until Sunday November 04 2018
design

UNITED KINGDOM / London: The Future Starts Here


until Sunday November 04 2018
fashion art

UNITED KINGDOM / London: Frida Kahlo: Making Her Self Up


until Saturday November 17 2018
fashion

UNITED STATES / New York: Fashion Unraveled


until Sunday December 02 2018
art

FRANCE / Paris: Ron Amir - Somewhere in the Desert


until Monday December 10 2018
art

FRANCE / Paris: FRANZ WEST


until Wed. December 12 2018
art

THE NETHERLANDS / Amsterdam: Masahisa Fukase


until Saturday January 05 2019
fashion

New York : The History of Pink: @ MFIT


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

UKRAINE / Kiev: Democracy Anew?


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

FRANCE / Paris: Zao Wou-Ki


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

GERMANY / Köln: Do­ing the Doc­u­ment



until Sunday January 06 2019
art

ITALY / Milan: Sarah Moon "Time at work"


until Sunday January 06 2019
fashion

Azzedine Alaïa “The secret alchemy of a collection''


until Sunday January 06 2019
art

LUXEMBOURG / Luxembourg: USUMU SHINGU


until Sunday January 06 2019
design

SWITZERLAND / Lausanne: The Bauhaus #itsalldesign


until Sunday January 06 2019
design

SWITZERLAND / Lausanne: Plot in Plastilin


until Sunday January 13 2019
art

SWITZERLAND / Basel: Balthus


until Monday January 14 2019
art

ITALY / Milan: THE BLACK IMAGE CORPORATION


until Sunday January 20 2019
art

THE NETHERLANDS / Rotterdam: ACTION <-> REACTION


until Sunday January 20 2019
design

ITALY / Milan: STORIES. ITALIAN DESIGN


until Sunday January 20 2019
art

UNITED STATES / New York: SARAH LUCAS: AU NATUREL


until Sunday January 20 2019
art

DENMARK / Humlebæk: THE MOON


until Monday January 21 2019
art

DENMARK / Copenhagen: CREME DE LA CREME


until Sunday January 27 2019
art

BELGIUM / Gent: Raoul De Keyser .Oeuvre


until Sunday January 27 2019
art

RUSSIA / Moscow: The Fabric of Felicity


until Sunday January 27 2019
fashion

UNITED KINGDOM / London: Fashioned from Nature