Men's Pre Fall

brands / fall-winter 20 / 21



Avant Toi

from Monday December 02
to Friday December 06



PRE FALL 20 (W's & M's)
Avant Toi
via Carlo Botta 8
20135 Milan
Sabrina Verrando


P : +39 02 89 07 71 12

Avant Toi

from Monday December 02
to Friday December 06



PRE FALL 20 (W's & M's)
Apropo Studio
13-15 West 28th St (9th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York

and From Dec 9 to 13
Barbara Serlin


P : +1 (646) 473 1440

Brian Dales

from Monday November 18
to Friday December 20



PRE FALL 20 (W's & M's)
via A. Sciesa 24/a
20135 Milan
Barbara Agostini

Mobile: +39 334 73 12 674

P : +39 02 55 18 79 85

Department Five

from Friday November 08
to Friday December 13



PRE FALL 20 (W's & M's)
via Archimede 10
20129 Milan
Anna Santambrogio


P : +39 02 55 18 11 07
Mobile. +39 335 65 18 109

DSquared2

from Tuesday January 14
to Wed. February 12



PRE FALL 20 (W's & M's)
Staff International Showroom
Via Ceresio, 9
20154 Milan
Staff International Showroom


P : +39 02 58 17 771

Entre Amis

from Monday December 02
to Sunday January 12



PRE FALL 20 (M's)
via L. Settembrini 2
20124 Milan
Andrea Gualdi

Mobile: +39 391 73 83 262

P : +39 02 84 56 98 07

Ermenegildo Zegna

from Tuesday November 19
to Thursday December 12



PRE FALL 20 (M's)
via Savona 56/a
20144 Milan
Sales Dept.


P : +39 02 42 20 91

Hidnander

from Monday November 25
to Friday December 20



PRE FALL 20 (W's & M's)
M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
Wearhouse Showroom
13, rue Royale
75008 Paris
Gwennaelle Bascunana

Mobile: +33 (0) 6 63 95 43 05

Pascal Bell

Mobile: +33 (0) 6 63 65 45 49

P : +33 (0)9 81 23 19 00

John Varvatos

from Monday November 25
to Thursday December 05



PRE FALL 20 (M's)
Men’s RTW
Showroom John Varvatos
Via Alserio 22
20159 Milan
Giacomo Furlani

P : +39 02 947 55 105

P : +39 02 947 55 105

Les Hommes

from Saturday November 23
to Sunday December 15



PRE FALL 20 (M's)
Men’s RTW
via Bergamo 6
20135 Milan
Marsela Haxhiaj

P : +39 338 64 44 543

Marsèll

from Monday December 02
to Friday December 13



PRE FALL 20 (W's & M's)
Showroom Marsèll
via Paullo 12/a
20135 Milan
Andrea Rossi


Thomas Fracassi

P : +39 02 76394920

MISBHV

from Saturday January 11
to Monday February 10


Women’s pre-collections

Massimo Bonini Showroom
via Manzoni 41
20121 Milan
Sales Department


P : +39 02 78 39 88

N.21

from Sunday January 12
to Friday February 07


Women’s pre-collections

Massimo Bonini Showroom
via Manzoni 41
20121 Milan
Sales Department


P : +39 02 78 39 88

Off/White

from Friday January 17
to Thursday January 23


Women’s pre-collections

TBC
Paris
Sales Department


P : +39 02 36 58 06 41/42

Philipp Plein

from Friday November 15
to Sunday December 15



PRE FALL 20 (W's & M's)
via dei Giardini 21
20121 Milan
Sales Department


P : +39 02 87 08 57 91

Rare

from Wed. January 08
to Thursday February 20



PRE FALL 20 (M's)
Massimo Bonini Showroom
via Manzoni 41
20121 Milan
Sales Department


P : +39 02 78 39 88

Salvatore Ferragamo

from Monday November 25
to Wed. December 11



PRE FALL 20 (W's & M's)
via Tornabuoni 2
50123 Florence
Cristiana Ricceri


P : +39 055 35 62 418

Tatras

from Monday November 25
to Thursday December 12



PRE FALL 20 (W's & M's)
via Privata Gaspare Bugatti 3
20144 Milan
Giacomo Serrati


P : +39 02 92 88 95 95