Sales campaigns

brands / fall-winter 20 / 21 / Giorgio Brato


FW2020-21 More Sales Campaigns F-W 20 / 21


via Bezzecca 1
20135 Milan , Italy
orders now closed


Barbara Limido

M : +39 334 64 47 346
P : +39 02 36 58 41 54


Milan men's F-W 20 / 21

from Saturday January 11 2020
to Tuesday January 14 2020

via Bezzecca 1
20135 Milan , Italy
and from Jan 23 to Feb 7

Barbara Limido

M : +39 334 64 47 346
P : +39 02 36 58 41 54


Paris men's F-W 20 / 21

from Thursday January 16 2020
to Wed. January 22 2020

Galerie Alexandre Lazarew
14 rue du Perche
75003 Paris , France

Barbara Limido

M : +39 334 64 47 346
P : +39 334 67 59 723


pre-collections F-W 20 / 21
Paris

from Thursday January 16 2020
to Wed. January 22 2020

Women’s pre-collections

Galerie Alexandre Lazarew
14 rue du Perche
75003 Paris , France

Barbara Limido

M : +39 334 64 47 346
P : +39 334 67 59 723


pre-collections F-W 20 / 21
Milan

from Thursday January 23 2020
to Friday February 07 2020

Women’s pre-collections

via Bezzecca 1
20135 Milan , Italy

Barbara Limido

M : +39 334 64 47 346
P : +39 02 36 58 41 54


New York women's F-W 20 / 21

from Thursday February 06 2020
to Friday February 21 2020

13-15 West 28th St (9th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York , United States

Gianluca Di Marco

P : +1 (646) 473 1440


Milan women's F-W 20 / 21

from Monday February 17 2020
to Tuesday February 25 2020

via Bezzecca 1
20135 Milan , Italy
and from March 6 to 13

Barbara Limido

M : +39 334 64 47 346
P : +39 02 36 58 41 54


Paris women's F-W 20 / 21

from Thursday February 27 2020
to Wed. March 04 2020

Galerie Alexandre Lazarew
14 rue du Perche
75003 Paris , France

Barbara Limido

M : +39 334 64 47 346
Gianluca Di Marco

P : +1 (646) 473 1440
P : +39 334 67 59 723