Sales campaigns

brands / women / fall-winter 20 / 21 / MAISON COMMON


Düsseldorf F-W 20 / 21

from Friday January 24 2020
to Tuesday January 28 2020

Women’s RTW
Showroom MAISON COMMON
Kaiserswertherstreet 115
40474 Düsseldorf , Germany

P : +49 171 8633668


Munich F-W 20 / 21

from Tuesday February 04 2020
to Thursday February 06 2020

Women’s RTW
Showroom MAISON COMMON
Leopoldstrasse 256
80807 Munich , Germany

P : +49 89 35818106


New York women's F-W 20 / 21

from Thursday February 06 2020
to Saturday February 22 2020

Women’s RTW
Showroom MAISON COMMON
147 W 25th Street , 12th Floor/Penthouse
NY 10001 New York , United States

P : +1 917 913 5073


Munich F-W 20 / 21

from Friday February 07 2020
to Tuesday February 11 2020

Women’s RTW
Priscohaus
Prinzregentenplatz 23
81677 Munich , Germany

Monique Endrich

P : +49 (0)89 35818106
M : +491718633668


Milan women's F-W 20 / 21

from Sunday February 16 2020
to Wed. February 26 2020

Women’s RTW
MAISON COMMON
Livia Gregoretti Showroom
via Carlo de Angeli, 3
20141 Milan , Italy

Sales Department
Sales Department
P : +39 02 83 24 18 61


Paris women's F-W 20 / 21

from Friday February 28 2020
to Monday March 02 2020

Women’s RTW
PREMIERE CLASSE
Rue de Rivoli
75001 Paris , France

Monique Endrich

P : +49 (0)89 35818106
M : +49 1718633668


Milan women's F-W 20 / 21

from Thursday March 05 2020
to Sunday March 15 2020

Women’s RTW
MAISON COMMON
Livia Gregoretti Showroom
via Carlo de Angeli, 3
20141 Milan , Italy

Sales Department
Sales Department
P : +39 02 83 24 18 61