© Marcus Kreiss: 'glibberings', video-still @ souvenirsfromearth.tv


MODEM




13524R SARL
25, rue Yves Toudic
75010 Paris
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
F : +33 (0)1 48 87 68 01
The Modem editions are the working tool and source of professional information dedicated to those who operate in the fields of fashion and design.

Contacts


founder
Ezio Barbaro
barbaro@modemonline.com
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
Associate Publisher
Cendrine de Susbielle
cendrine@modemonline.com
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
Editions Director
Xavier Latapie
xavier@modemonline.com
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
Italy Editions Director
Federica Meneghetti
federica@modemonline.com
P : +39 02 89 69 74 20
Administration
Augusto d'Orazio
auguste@modemonline.com
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18>
Editorial Committee
Giulietta Canu
giulietta@modemonline.com
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
Editorial Committee
Elena Santambrogio
elena-milano@modemonline.com
P : +39 02 89 69 74 20
NY Representative
Annik Klein
annik@kxassociates.com
P : +1 (212) 925 25 07
Editorial Committee
Anna Giulia Parini
annagiulia@modemonline.com
P : +39 02 89 69 74 20
Editorial committee
Yoka Miyano
yoka@modemonline.com
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
Editorial committee
Ilia Carfora
ilia@modemonline.com
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
Editorial committee
Sarvenaz Dezvareh
sarvenaz@modemonline.com
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
Web Developer
Fabien Bédel
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18

Offices


MODEM / PARIS OFFICE
25, rue Yves Toudic / 75010 Paris
P : +33 (0)1 48 87 08 18
F. +33 (0)1 48 87 68 01
info@modemonline.com
MODEM / MILANO OFFICE
Via Pallavicino, 35 / 20145 Milano
P : +39 02 89 69 74 20
F. +39 02 89 69 90 46
ufficio@modemonline.com
MODEM / NEW YORK OFFICE
c/o KX Associates
20 West 64th Street #35R, New York 10023
P : +1 (212) 925 25 07
F. +1 (212) 925 28 69
Digital editions and covers
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000
1999
1998
1997