BLK DNM




BLK DNM
BLK DNM
237 Lafayette Street
NY 10012 New York, United States
P : +1 212 966 62 58
COLLECTIONS :
Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
UPDATED : July 16 2015

Designer

Designers Team


Label

Company profile
BLK DNM was founded in 2011 by Johan Lindeberg as a representation of the modern creative spirit - freedom of speech, expression and values.

An outlet for the new wave to communicate their voice.

The brand features an item-based collection as a reflection of the BLK DNM culture. The core includes perfected classics with attitude, in denim, leather and tailoring. Accessories include perfume, silk scarves and sunglasses. The product is a reflection of the BLK DNM culture.

BLK DNM is available in select global retailers in more than 30 countries, in addition to a BLK DNM store in NYC and Stockholm.

Fashion shows & sales campaign


Contacts & showrooms

Contacts Showroom
Function
Contacts
BLK DNM London

Sales Department

Nicky Eadon
nicky@blkdnm.com


BLK DNM USA

Sales Department

Jaclyn Burney
P : +1 (646) 430 4333
jaclyn@blkdnm.com

Multilabel showrooms
Sales territories
Contacts
MAB Fashion
Kaiserswertherstrasse 200
40474 Düsseldorf, Germany
Germany

FourtoSix


Showroom La Galerie Paris
101 Rue Faubourg Saint Denis
75010 Paris, France
France
Martine Thiam
martine@blkdnm.com


Me & My Brothers
Grev Wedels Plass 2
0151 Oslo, Norway
Norway
David Norberg
david@blkdnm.com


Edstrom Office
3-9-14 Hiroo Shibuya-ku
150-0012 Tokyo, Japan
Japan
Satoshi Niibori
s-niibori@edstromoffice.com


247 showroom
LA PELOTA - Via Palermo 10, Milan
20121 Milan, Italy
Italy
Chiara Sparacio
chiara@247showroom.it

Press contacts
 
Contacts
BLK DNM

Press contact

Mallory Passuite
press@blkdnm.com

Press offices
 
Contacts
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris, France

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05
contact@lucienpages.com
www.lucienpages.com


Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London, United Kingdom

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
BLK DNM
BLK DNM New York 237 Lafayette St NY 10012 New York United States P : +1 (212) 966 6528
Selection of multilabel boutiques
Princess NV
Meir 51-55
2000 Antwerpen
Belgium
e commerce

IT
31/F Tower A, Southmark 11 Yip Hing Str - Wong Chuk Hang
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
e commerce

Browns Focus
38-39, South Molton Street
W1K 5RN London
United Kingdom
e commerce

Ron Herman
8100 Melrose Avenue
CA 90046 Los Angeles
United States
e commerce

The Webster
1220 Collins Avenue
FL 33139 Miami
United States
e commerce

Colette
213 rue Saint Honoré
75001 Paris
e commerce

Montaigne Market
57, avenue Montaigne
75008 Paris
e commerce

NK
Hamngatan 18-20
111 47 Stockholm
Sweden
e commerce

Ameican Rag Cie
1-5-4 Jinnan Shibuya ku
Tokyo
Japan
e commerce