Closed




CLOSED
Closed GmbH
Strassenbahnring 6
20251 Hamburg, Germany
P : +49 (0) 40 44 18 40 0
F : +49 (0) 40 73 35 00 - 62 10
COLLECTIONS :
Men’s/Women’s RTW, Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s/Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Gloves, Caps, Others
UPDATED : December 27 2016

Designer


Label

Company profile
ContemporaryConfident Cool ClosedClosed is an international lifestyle brand with a contemporary modern aesthetic. Closed captures a modern & confidant zeitgeist through an honest and quality driven creative process and craftsmanship. Closed is a family business. Founded in 1978 in Italy, Closed is an international lifestyle brand and family business that is known for its exemplary craft in creating contemporary and effortless collections for men, women and children. Through a unique blend of sportswear, denim and their own aesthetic, Closed creates products that breathe a clear language of handcrafted quality, cool modernism and an uncomplicated air of individuality. Specifically, Closed has a long and established history in creating some of the finest denim collections in Italy. With decades of experience Closed has perfected fits for both men and women whilst never compromising in quality and always working on perfecting each and every garment.
Currently based and operated out of Hamburg, Germany, Closed works on the principles of a family business with an international mindset and a clear ideology. The brand is distributed worldwide through a number of own flagship stores, leading department and concept stores as well as their own e-commerce platform.

Fashion shows & sales campaign


Contacts & showrooms

Management
Gordon Giers, Til Nadler, Hans Redlefsen



Contacts Showroom
Function
Contacts
Closed
20-22 rue de Turenne
75004 Paris, France

Sales Department
International Sales Director

Amelie Lancian
P : +33 (0) 6 98 09 48 30
amelie.lancian@closed.com


Closed GmbH
Strassenbahnring 6
20251 Hamburg, Germany

Sales Department
Head of Sales Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Jessica Wortmann
P : +4940441840681
jessica.wortmann@closed.com


Closed Showroom
Via Montevideo 11
20144 Milan, Italy

Sales Department
Sales Italy Womenswear

Antonella Siliberti
P : +39 347 0161520
antonella.siliberti@closed.com


Closed Press Office Italy
Via Montevideo 11
20144 Milan, Italy

Sales Department
Sales Menswear

Davide Selvaggio
P : +39 342 7018516
davide.selvaggio@closed.com


Closed New York
137 Varick Street
10013 New York, United States

Sales Department
Head Of Sales Usa

Brittany Dobson
P : +1 (714) 514 2447
brittany.dobson@closed.com


Closed LA
860 South Los Angeles Street
90014 Los Angeles, United States

Sales Department
Sales Department Usa,canada West Coast

Olivia Romero
P : +1 213 627 5000
olivia.romero@closed.com




Sales Department
Sales Scandinavia Womenswear

Kristina Pasuna
P : +45 26 36 77 00
kristina.pasuna@closed.com


Closed BV
Keienbergweg,85
1101 GE Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Sales Department
Sales Netherland

Roel Prins
P : +31 (0)20 3 123 131
roel.prins@closed.com




Sales Department
Sales Germany / Hessen

Andrea Wuitschik
P : +492118282710
andrea.wuitschik@closed.com


Closed GmbH
Strassenbahnring 6
20251 Hamburg, Germany

Sales Department
Sales Womenswear Germany / Norden & Osten

Julia Heier
P : +49 (0) 40 45 037 700
julia.heier@closed.com


Closed GmbH
Strassenbahnring 6
20251 Hamburg, Germany

Sales Department
Sales Menswear Germany/baden-württemberg, Bayern, Hessen, Nrw

Daniel Eltner
P : +49 151 461 53731
daniel.eltner@closed.com


Closed GmbH
Strassenbahnring 6
20251 Hamburg, Germany

Sales Department
Sales Menswear Germany / Norden & Osten

Marcel Dethlefs
P : +49 (0) 40 45 037 700
marcel.dethlefs@closed.com


Closed Austria
Wickenburgallee 3
5020 Salzburg, Austria

Sales Department
Sales Austria

Gerhard Zulechner
P : +43 (0) 662 457 656
gerhard.zulechner@closed.com


Closed Showroom Paris
20-22 rue de Turenne
75004 Paris, France

Sales Department
Commercial France

Olivier Segaud
P : +33 (0)1 42 330 799
olivier.segaud@closed.com

Multilabel showrooms
Sales territories
Contacts
Sales Department Baden -Wuerttemberg
Isabel Zimber Modeagentur
isabe..zimber@closed.com
P : +49 (0) 70 31 792 290


Belgium
27am
vincent.de-vel@closed.com
P : +32 (0)3 2 812 404


Switzerland
Annette Bailleux Kollektionen
philippe.stitzel@closed.com
P : +41 (0)44 9 153 030


Riots Studio
St. Kongensgade 59E - 2. Backyard
1264 Copenhagen, Denmark
Scandinavia
Bent Lee (men's) - Kristina Passuna (women's)
bent.lee@closed.com / kristina.passuna@closed.com
P : +45 26 36 77 00


Faro Fashion
Lodenfrey Park Gelände - Osterwaldstrasse 10 - Haus B - 7C
80805 Munich, Germany
Germany
Inge Keller
inge.kellerer@closed.com
P : +49 (0) 89 36 192 227

Press contacts
 
Contacts
Closed GmbH
Strassenbahnring 6
20251 Hamburg, Germany

Head Of Press

Hjördis Pflughaupt
P : +49 40 44 1840 782
hjoerdis.pflughaupt@closed.com


Showroom Closed
137 Varick Street
10013 New York, United States

Press USA

Jessica Allen
P : +1 (212) 920 5214
jessica@allenmc.com


Closed Press Office France
22, rue de Turenne
75004 Paris, France

Press France

Claude Sérieux
P : +33 142 330 799
claude.serieux@closed.com

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos
  

Videos
Boutiques
Closed
Closed Amsterdam Wolvenstraat 17 1016 EM Amsterdam The Netherlands P : +31 (0) 20 33 07 303
Selection of multilabel boutiques
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce