ERIN erin fetherston

225 West Broadway
10013 New York, United States
T : +1 (212) 643 7537
F : +1 (212) 658 9789
www.erinfetherston.com
UPDATED : February 13 2015

< back to the previous page
 
Designer

Biography
Born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area, designer Erin Fetherston graduated from UC Berkeley before attending Parsons Paris to study fashion design. In 2005, Erin presented her eponymous label in Paris, establishing Fetherston's signature feminine, whimsical and romantic sensibility. In 2007, Fetherston moved her operation to New York City and was a CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund finalist. ERIN, her contemporary collection was debuted 2011, which is sold in top retail boutiques worldwide. Fetherston recently married her longtime beau, Cobra Starship frontman, Gabriel Saporta. They live together in TriBeCa with their two dogs Koala and Tulipan.



 
 
Designer
Erin Fetherston

 
Label

Company profile










 
Fashion shows & sales campaign

Sales campaign


New York women's fall-winter 15 / 16
from Friday February 06 2015 to Friday February 27 2015
ERIN erin fetherston
225 West Broadway (between White and Franklin Streets)
NY 10013 New York , United States
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Amy Jubb
amy@erinfetherston.com
T : +1 (212) 643 7537 (Ext.20)
Jill Selby
jill@erinfetherston.com
T : +1 (212) 643 7537 (Ext.14)
T : +1 (212) 643 7537


 
 

Paris women's fall-winter 15 / 16
from Friday March 06 2015 to Tuesday March 10 2015
ERIN erin fetherston
Showroom Seven
Hotel du Louvre - Salon Rohan
Place André Malraux
75001 Paris , France

Leslie Goodrum
leslie@showroomseven.com
M : +1 (646) 619 6832
T : +1 (212) 643 4810


 
Contacts & showrooms

Contacts



Sales Manager

Sales Department
T : +1 (212) 643 7537 - 20
sales@erinfetherston.com

 
 
Multilabel showrooms


Japan
Unit & Guest
Naoko Nose
n_nose@sanei.net
T : +81 (0)3 3710 3107

 
Press contacts



PR & Brand Director

Press Department
T : +1 (212) 643 7537 - 15
press@erinfetherston.com

 
Boutiques

Selection of multilabel boutiques

Dubai

Bloomingdale's
The Dubai Mall Downtown Burj Dubai
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Hong Kong

Harvey Nichols HongKong
The Landmark (Ground to 4th Floors), 15 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong
China
Houston

Tootsie's
2601 Westheimer
TC 77098 Houston
United States
Salmiya

Al Othman & Tabiat Fashion Co
Maryam complex, Salem Al-Mubarak st
Salmiya
Kuwait