Essentiel Antwerp




ESSENTIEL ANTWERP
Kadine bvba
Arenbergstraat 21
2000 Antwerpen, Belgium
P : +32(0)3 201 13 80
F : +32(0)3 201 13 81
COLLECTIONS :
Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Jewellery, Scarves, Gloves, Caps, Others
UPDATED : May 27 2019

Designer

Inge Onsea & Team


Label

Company profile
Essentiel Antwerp stands for refreshing offbeat & luxurious fashion, renowned for its graphic & floral prints and trendy mixes of color. The collections are rich, unique and accessible.

Fashion shows & sales campaign


Contacts & showrooms

Management
Esfandiar Eghtessadi

Ceo



Inge Onsea

Creative Director


Showroom
Function
Contacts
Showroom Essentiel Antwerp
Cecilienallee 15
40474 Düsseldorf, Germany

Sales Department
Sales Contact

Sabine Lischka
P : +49(0) 172 8800884
sabine.lischka@essentiel.be


Showroom Essentiel Antwerp
Calle Conde de Xiquena 9
28004 Madrid, Spain

Sales Department
Sales Contact

Macarena Vazquez
P : +34(0)600231327
macarena.vazquez@essentiel.be


Showroom Essentiel Antwerp
Rue Cambon 4
75001 Paris, Belgium

Sales Department
Sales Contact

Laurence Margules
P : +33 (0)6 85 28 35 73
laurence.margules@essentiel.be




Sales Department
Sales Contact

Thomas Audureau
P : +33 (0)6 85 28 35 73
t.audureau@essentiel.be




Sales Department
Sales Contact

Diane Peeters
P : +32 (0) 3 201 13 80
diane.peeters@essentiel.be




Sales Department
Sales Contact

Wendy Man
P : +32 (0) 3 201 13 80
wendy.man@essentiel.be


Showroom Essentiel Antwerp - Paris
Rue Cambon 4
75001 Paris, Belgium

Sales Department
Commercial Director

Gerald Didnik
P : +33(0)142338816
gerald.didnik@essentiel.be


Showroom Essentiel Antwerp
21 Arenbergstraat
2000 Antwerpen, Belgium

Sales Department
International Sales Executive

Sophie Jansen
P : +32 3 201 13 80
sophie.jansen@essentiel.be


Showroom Essentiel Antwerp
21 Arenbergstraat
2000 Antwerpen, Belgium

Marketing
Marketing & Communications Manager

Charles Duchêne
P : +32 3 206 09 12
charles.duchene@essentiel.be

Multilabel showrooms
Sales territories
Contacts
Mag Showroom
Unit A & B, 32/F, TML tower - 3 Hoi Shing Road, Tsuen wan
Hong Kong, China
China
Sales Contact
info@magfashiongroup.com
P : +(852) 35189800


DMVB
via Carlo Poma 38
20129 Milan, Italy
Italy
Maria Vittoria Barziv
showroom@dmvb.it
P : +39 02 76 31 79 93 


Lucy Wernick Fashion Agency
11 Bowling Green Lane - Clerkenwell
EC1R 0BG London, United Kingdom
United Kingdom & Ireland
Lucy Wernick
lucy@lwfa.co.uk
P : +44 (0)207 580 8644


Style Council & Associates
Via San Francesco D'Assisi, 15
20122 Milan, Italy
Azerbaijan Byelorussia Kazakhstan Latvia Poland Russia Ukraine
Pascale Cools
pascale@stylecounsilshowroom.com
P : +393475970149


Roberto Comandini Studio
Via Quarto Peperino, 34/36
00188 Roma, Italy
Italy
Roberto Comandini
roberto@robertocomandinistudio.com
P : +39 06 6791738

Press offices
 
Contacts
The Wicked
Solvynsstraat 3
2018 Antwerpen, Belgium

Saskia Neirinckx
P : +32 479 81 81 82
saskia@thewicked.be
www.thewicked.be/


Catherine Miran Paris
50, rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris, France

Catherine Miran
P : +33(0)142361515
contact@catherinemiran.com
www.catherinemiran.com


Silk Relations
Chausseestr. 123
10115 Berlin, Germany

Kerstin Geffert
P : +49(0)1775181950
kerstin@silk-relations.com
www.silk-relations.com


Anna Bollati
Piazza Giuseppe Grandi 9
20129 Milano, Italy
Anna Bollati
P : +39 02 3659 7979
info@annabollati.it
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Essentiel Antwerp
Essentiel Antwerp UTRECHTSESTRAAT 145 1017 VM Amsterdam The Netherlands P : +31203302065
Selection of multilabel boutiques
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce