Hannes Roether




HANNES ROETHER
Hannes Roether GmbH
Landsbergerstraße 320
80687 Munich, Germany
P : +49 (0)89 8207526 26
COLLECTIONS :
Men’s/Women’s RTW
Men’s/Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Gloves, Caps, Others
UPDATED : July 15 2019
LINKS

Designer

Hannes Roether & Nicky Wendt
hallo@hannesroether.de


Label


Fashion shows & sales campaign


Contacts & showrooms

Management
Hannes Roether
hallo@hannesroether.de

Ceo


Showroom
Function
Contacts


Sales Department
Sales Contact

Michael Schreittmiller
P : +49 163 2060 206
michael.schreittmiller@hannesroether.de


Hannes Roether GmbH
Landsbergerstraße 320
80687 Munich, Germany

Sales Department
Head Of Sales

Sabine Vaupel
P : +49 89 8207526 18
sabine.vaupel@hannesroether.de


Hannes Roether GmbH
Landsbergerstraße 320
80687 Munich, Germany

Sales Department
Sales Contact International

Korbinian Schäfer
P : +49 151 1952 0311
export@hannesroether.de


Hannes Roether GmbH
Landsbergerstraße 320
80687 Munich, Germany

Sales Department
Agent Southern Germany/ Switzerland (men)/ Italy

Enrico Silvano
P : +49 175 832 6648
enrico.silvano@hannesroether.de




Sales Department
Agent Northern/east Germany (women/men)

Frank Canizzo Heck
P : +49 170 5694228
frank.canizzo-heck@hannesroether.de




Sales Department
Agent Nrw/ Hessen/ Niedersachsen/ Bremen - Germany (men)

Marcus Schiess
P : +49 162 4245078
marcus.schiess@hannesroether.de




Sales Department
Sales Executive

Suzanne Boumans
P : +31 650 635 969
suzanne.boumans@hannesroether.de




Sales Department
Japan Distribution

Kaneman Co. Ltd.
P : +81 337 966 870
sumiyoshi@kaneman.co.jp




Sales Department
USA + Canada Distribution

Juju The Showroom
P : +1 212 219 0030 ext. 102
blair@jujutheshowroom.com


Hannes Roether GmbH
Landsbergerstraße 320
80687 Munich, Germany

Sales Assistant

Parthena Sepidou
P : 0049-89-8207526-26
distribution@hannesroether.de

Press offices
 
Contacts
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Hannes Roether
Hannes Roether Torstrasse 109 10119 Berlin Germany P : +49 30 47 37 73 75
Selection of multilabel boutiques
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce