Humanoid




HUMANOID
HUMANOID
Prins Hendrikstraat 3
6828 GN Arnhem, The Netherlands
P : +31 (0)26 351 6427
COLLECTIONS :
Women’s RTW
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Gloves, Caps
UPDATED : January 17 2018

Designer

Team Humanoid


Label

Company profile
From its origin in the 80s HUMANOID has always chosen its own course. True to the new wave and punk era in which it started. "HUMANOID just happened". There is a firm conviction in advance. The rock-solid belief that with only the best materials and attention to detail, the best collections can be made that pass from season to season. HUMANOID is independent, strong and uninfluenced by hype or temporary trend.

Unique characteristics:
• Using only the best fabrics
• Designs and patterns are all made in our in-house studio
• The collection is mainly produced in Europe
• Every item is an item to discover while styling or wearing
• Each collection contains handmade, fairtrade and sustainable items
• Every item is made with craftmanship and love

HUMANOID is sold in over 25 countries worldwide through over 400 luxury stores, in its official flagshipsstore in Arnhem and the official webshop: shophumanoid.com

Fashion shows & sales campaign


Contacts & showrooms

Management
Karien Ham
P : +31 (0)26 351 6427
karien@humanoid.nl

Ceo



Sandra Harmsen
P : +31 (0)26 351 6427
sandra@humanoid.nl

Creative Director


Showroom
Function
Contacts
HUMANOID
Prins Hendrikstraat 3
6828 GN Arnhem, The Netherlands

Sales Department
Sales Manager

Aviva Heijmans
P : +31 (0)26 351 6427
aviva@humanoid.nl




Sales Department
Sales Contact




Sales Department
Sales Contact

Emee Olarte-foussard
P : +1 212 343 0020
emee@olartefoussard.com

Multilabel showrooms
Sales territories
Contacts
Blinc Fashion Brands
Amsterdamsestraatweg, 9c
1411 AW Naarden, The Netherlands
The Netherlands
Ingeborg Van Aalst
ingeborg@blincfashion.nl
P : +31 (0)35 695 9970


Iris Showroom SL
c/ Consell de Cent 403, 1er 2a
08009 Barcelona, Spain
Spain
Iris Gallart
iris@irishowroom.com
P : +34 932 448 827


Olarte-Foussard Showroom
60 Walker St
NY 10013 New York, United States
Canada United States
Emee Olarte-foussard
emee@olartefoussard.com
P : +1 212 343 0020


Imago s.r.l.
via Archimede, 89
20137 Milan, Italy
Austria Italy Switzerland
Max Perrone
info@imagomilano.com
P : +39 02 551 7049


Cloche Showroom
: 5-8-15 Cloche Bldg 2nd floor, Motomachi-dori, Chuo-ku
Kobe, Japan
Japan
Nozomi Kagami
kagami@cloche.jp
P : +81 (0)3 5464 8008


De Showroom
Belgium
Lore Heyman
lore@deshowroom.be
P : +32 (0)48 641 7479


Show-room Filippini
55, cours Georges Clemenceau
33000 Bordeaux, France
France
Lazouzia
lazouzia@filippini.fr
P : +33 (0)140 410 610


Chiltern Street Studio
102-108 Clerkenwell Road
EC1M 5SA London, United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Jane Wilson
jane@chilternstreetstudio.com
P : +44 (0)20 7486 4800


Aco Modeagentur Gmbh
Josef-Gockeln-Strasse 10
40474 Düsseldorf, Germany
Worldwide

Press offices
 
Contacts
schoon den boer PR
Oude Schans 5a
1011 KP Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Martijn Den Boer & Jan Schoon
P : +31 (0)20 737 1695
contact@schoondenboer.nl
www.schoondenboer.nl/


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Humanoid Arnhem Weverstraat, 14 6811 Arnhem The Netherlands P : +31 (0)26 4451698


Selection of multilabel boutiques
Icon
Nieuwe graanmarkt 5,Place du nouveau marché aux grains 5
1000 Brussels
Belgium
e commerce

Twiggy's
Notarisstraat 3, 9000
Gent
Belgium
e commerce

Merci
111, boulevard Beaumarchais
75003 Paris
France
e commerce

Numero 60
60, rue Charlot
75003 Paris
France
e commerce

ULF Haines
Rosa-Luxemburg-Strasse 9
D-10178 Berlin
Germany
e commerce

Rag Republic
Feilitzschstr. 3
80802 Munich
Germany
e commerce

Stierblut
Sendlinger Str. 35
80331 Munich
Germany
e commerce

Boysloft Apartment 28
via XX Settembre, 28
25122 Brescia
Italy
e commerce

In-Con-Tro
via Mantova, 7
Trento (TN)
Italy
e commerce

Zola Manola
Mariaplaats, 2
3551 LH Utrecht
The Netherlands
e commerce

Folk
53 Lambs Conduit Street
London
United Kingdom
e commerce

P45
1643 N. Damon Ave.
IL 60647 Chicago
United States
e commerce

Lissilaa
1250 Prospect St.
CA 92037 La Jolla
United States
e commerce

Michael Nusskern
1135 Newport Center Dr
CA 92660 Newport Beach
United States
e commerce

Heist
1104 Abbot Kinney Blvd.
CA 90291 Venice
United States
e commerce