Peuterey




PEUTEREY
Peuterey Group S.p.A.
V. Prov. del Biagioni 55
55011 Altopascio (LU), Italy
P : +39 0583 20 11 11
UPDATED : March 20 2017

Designer

Federico Curradi


Label


Fashion shows & sales campaign


Contacts & showrooms

Management
Francesca Lusini

President


Showroom
Function
Contacts
Showroom Peuterey
via Provinciale del Biagioni 55
55011 Altopascio (LU), Italy

Sales Department
Agent

Simone Chiti
P : +39 0583 20 15 01
simone.chiti@peuterey.it


Showroom Peuterey
via Provinciale del Biagioni 55
55011 Altopascio (LU), Italy

Sales Department
Agent

Gianluca Bigoni
P : +39 0583 20 15 01
gianluca.bigoni@peuterey.it


Showroom Peuterey Milano
via Tortona 31
20144 Milan, Italy

Sales Department
Agent

Federico Barbieri
P : +39 02 81 34 663
federico.barbieri@peuterey.it


Showroom Peuterey
Avinguda Diagonal 433bis
8037 Barcelona, Spain

Sales Department
Showroom Manager

Marc Puig
P : +34 607 29 07 50
marc@gregal-sport.com


Showroom Peuterey
c.so Italia 141
95127 Catania, Italy

Sales Department
Agent

Nino Leotta
P : +39 095 37 71 83
nino.leotta@peuterey.it


Showroom Peuterey
Osterwaldstr. 10
80805 Monaco, Germany

Sales Department
Agent

Renè Michaelis
P : +49 171 48 88 924
mail@michaelis-fashion-agency.com


Showroom Peuterey
via Tortona 31
20144 Milan, Italy

Sales Department
Agent

Aurala Hersi
P : +39 02 81 34 663
aurala.hersi@geospirit.it

Multilabel showrooms
Sales territories
Contacts
Li-Lu Showroom
ul. Rochdelskaya, d. 15, p. 16, 2e étage
123022 Moscow, Russia
Russia Ukraine
Oxana Bondarenko
polishchuk@li-lu.ru
P : +7 495 785 65 10


G&P Net USA
538 Madison Av. 4th floor
New York, United States
America Canada
Sam Hassan
whassan@icotshowroom.com
P : +1 212 600 4664


D-Lux Concept S.A.
Tavernierkaai 2
2000 Antwerpen, Belgium
Benelux
Camille Vermue
camille@dluxconcept.com
P : +32 3 231 98 78


Adventure Fashion Agency GMBH
Villa Rheinperle - Kaiserswerther Str. 214
40474 Düsseldorf, Germany
North Germany
Marc Kofler – Ruediger Matton Jr
m.kofler@adventure-gmbh.de r.matton@adventure-gmbh.de
P : +49 211 43 10 49

Press contacts
 
Contacts


Worldwide Pr Manager




Marketing & Communication

Rossella Cerliani
P : +39 02 81 34 663
rossella.cerliani@peuterey.it

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Peuterey
Peuterey Antwerp Komedieplaats 15/B Antwerpen Belgium P : +32 (0)3 234 23 40
Selection of multilabel boutiques
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce