sass & bide




SASS & BIDE
Sass & Bide
Studio 5, 32 Ralph St
NSW 2018 Alexandria, Australia
P : +61 2 9667 1667
F : +61 2 9667 0717
UPDATED : January 17 2014

Designer

Heidi Middleton and Sarah-Jane Clarke

Label


Fashion shows & sales campaign


Contacts & showrooms

Showroom
Function
Contacts


International Sales Manager

Imogen Price
P : +61 9317 6710
Imogen.price@sassandbide.com

Multilabel showrooms
Sales territories
Contacts
Pensiri Scott
515 Greenwich Street, Suite 503
NY 10013 New York, United States
Sales Manager USA
Pensiri Scott
pensiri@thescotts.com.au
P : +1 917 907 1937


Earthworks
KFM7E-09,6-9 Koyochonaka Higashinada
658-0032 Kobe, Japan
Sales Manager Japan
Taka Mizukami
earthtak@dream.com
P : 81-(0)78-845-9833


Electric sekki.
4/F BT Centre 23 Wong Chuk Hang Road Wong Chuk Hang
, Hong Kong
Sales Manager Asia excluding Japan
Shirley Yeung
shirley@electricsekki.com
P : + 852 2826 1990


Live Fashion
51-53 Rivington Street
Ec2a 3qb London,
Sales Manager UK, Europe, and the Middle East
Simone Wray
simonew@livefashion.net
P : +44 207 613 2275

Press contacts
 
Contacts


International & Australia

Carlie Fowler
P : +61 47 86 62 770
carlie.fowler@sassandbide.com




UK

Nicci Hunter
P : +44 (0)77 72 19 73 12
nicci.hunter@sassandbide.com

Press offices
 
Contacts
Wick & Co

Ashley Wick
P : +1 41 53 36 62 37
ashley@wickandco.com


Electric Sekki

Jaclyn Tsang
P : +852 28 26 19 62
jaclyn@electricsekki.com


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
sass & bide
Sass & Bide Ponsonby 85 Ponsonby Rd 1011 Auckland New Zealand
Selection of multilabel boutiques
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce