Dorothee Schumacher




DOROTHEE SCHUMACHER
Schumacher GmbH
Industriestrasse 47, Hafen 41
68169 Mannheim, Germany
P : +49(0) 621 127 25 0
F : +49 (0) 621 127 25 601
COLLECTIONS :
Women’s RTW
UPDATED : January 23 2018

Designer

Biography
Playful, sophisticated, transgressive – Dorothee Schumacher feminizes fashion in the most unconventional way. Her belief? The strength of every woman lies within her femininity.
Her collections are encounters of a nonchalant elegance with a playful coolness. A timeless vision that came into being in the times of predominantly masculine “powerdressing”:
“Head, heart and dress – only when they work together, a woman shines from within.”


Designer
Dorothee Schumacher - Singhoff

Label


Fashion shows & sales campaign

Sales campaign
Address
Contacts
Milan women's F-W 18 / 19
from Sunday February 18 2018
to Friday March 09 2018

Women’s RTW
Dorothee Schumacher
Elisa Gaito
via Marcona, 3
20129 Milan , Italy
Silvia Baratto
silvia@elisagaito.com

T : +39 02 54 09 02 01

Contacts & showrooms

Contacts Showroom
Function
Contacts
Showroom Düsseldorf
Cecilienallee, 15
40474 Düsseldorf, Germany

Sales Department
Contact

Heike Thiebes
P : +49 160 9695 9629
hthiebes@schumacher.de


Showroom Paris
9 rue Charlot
75003 Paris, France

Sales Department
Contact

Melanie Atai
P : +49 151 1201 1469
matai@schumacher.de


Showroom Mannheim
Industriestrasse, 47 - Hafen 47
68169 Mannheim, Germany

Sales Department
Sales Contact

Julia Wanner
P : +49 151 1451 9299
jwanner@schumacher.de


Showroom Milan
Via Tortona 31
20144 Milan, Italy

Sales Department
Contact

Stephanie Bridgestock
P : +39 02 7601 8015
sbridgestock@schumacher.de


Showroom Munich
Odeonsplatz 11
80539 Munich, Germany

Sales Department
Contact

Elke Viehbeck
P : +49 151 1201 1468
eviehbeck@schumacher.de

Multilabel showrooms
Sales territories
Contacts
Sann Freres
Sales Department Japan
Hiroko Kirita
kirita@sannfreres.co.jp
P : +81 66 53 36 872


New Winning International Limited
Sales Department China
Sam Lam
newwinning@biznetvigator.com
P : +85 22 83 35 001


Elisa Gaito
via Marcona, 3
20129 Milan, Italy
Italy
Silvia Baratto
silvia@elisagaito.com


Morch Fashion
Osterbrogade 85
2100 Copenhagen, Denmark
Sales Department Denmark
Lotte Morch
lotte@morchfashion.com
P : +45 354 279 10


Ostwind ima Gmbh
3rd Samotechny pereulok, 16
127473 Moscow, Russia
Sales Department Russia
Inga Lysenko-Gilwarg
info@ostwind-msk.ru
P : +74 956 88 39 00


Barcatex Fashion Brands Agency
Godefriduskaai 50
2000 Antwerpen, Belgium
Sales Department Belgium
Sabine Verellen
sabine.barcatex@skynet.be
P : +32 320 68 480


B & C Agents
Muntaner, 452 - Ent. 1A
08006 Barcelona, Spain
Sales Department Spain
Beth Surroca & Cristina Randuà
bcagents@bcagents.es
P : +34 93 414 40 11


M & L Harris Agencies
10-11 Greenland Place
NW1 0AP London, United Kingdom
Sales Department U.K.
Beverly Barnett
beverly@mlharris.co.uk
P : +44 (0)207 428 32 80

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Dorothee Schumacher
Quartier 206 Friedrichstraße 71 10117 Berlin Germany P : +49 (0)30 20 94 60 99
Selection of multilabel boutiques
Sagmeister
Römerstraße 10
6900 Bregenz
Austria
e commerce

Mercer by Edith
39, Rue de Sèvres
75006 Paris
France
e commerce

Apropos
Mittelstrasse, 3-12
50672 Cologne
Germany
e commerce

Isetan
1-6-3 Muromachi Nihonbashi
103-0022 Tokyo
Japan
e commerce

Mitsukoshi
4-6-16, Ginza, Chuo-ku
104 8212 Tokyo
Japan
e commerce

Tsum
2, Petrovka Street
103779 Moscow
Russia
e commerce

Harrods
87-135, Brompton Road
SW1 X7XL London
United Kingdom
e commerce