Ted Baker




TED BAKER
Ted Baker
The Ugly Brown Building - 6a St Pancras Way
NW1 0TB London, United Kingdom
P : +44(0)207 255 48 00
F : +44 (0)207 255 49 54
COLLECTIONS :
Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Jewellery, Scarves, Gloves, Caps, Others
Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Jewellery, Scarves, Gloves, Caps, Others
UPDATED : December 27 2016

Designer

Biography
Ted Baker London is world-renowned for its stylish and sophisticated menswear, womenswear, accessories (and everything in between), and is loved for its quality and distinctive use of design and colour. With the perfect blend of attention to detail, beautiful designs and high quality fabrics, Ted mixes traditional and contemporary influences with an irreverent sense of humour and a quintessential British attitude.

Designer
Ted Baker


Label

Company profile
Little touches make Ted Baker’s collections stand apart – the subtle embroidered details, the contrasting trims and the little messages hidden inside garments.Menswear: A reflection of popular culture with a sense of style and humor, the menswear merchandise is a celebration of fashion teamed with British mischief. Phormal: Phormal wear is split into two distinct menswear ranges: Pashion and Endurance. Pashion combines the finest European tailoring with a sharp metropolitan silhouette, while Endurance marries high performance, crease-resistant fabrics with modern tailoring designs. Global: A quintessentially luxury wardrobe, limited edition pieces for the discerning gentleman are where English heritage meets eccentric contemporary dressing. Womenswear: A fresh and feminine mix of European elegance with London flair, Ted Baker’s womenswear features exquisite attention to detail with emphasis on surface decoration. Langley: A decadent and limited edition collection, Langley is the embodiment of feminine sophistication. Full of the exquisite detailing for which Ted Baker is renowned, the collection seamlessly blends individuality with timeless style.Accessories: Ted Baker accessories reflect the perfect marriage of contemporary design and the very highest quality. Merchandise includes footwear, lingerie, swimwear, eyewear, fragrance, jewelry and watches.

Fashion shows & sales campaign


Contacts & showrooms

Showroom
Function
Contacts
Ted Baker
The Ugly Brown Building - 6a St Pancras Way
NW1 0TB London, United Kingdom

Sales Department
International Business Developer

Johannah Crowley
P : +44 (0) 207 756 8058
johannah.crowley@tedbaker.com



Ted Baker Down Under, The Ugly Grey Building - Level 4, 6 Albert Street, Preston Victoria
3072 Melbourne, Australia

Sales Department
Sales Contact

Simon Kanat
P : +613 9458 6612
simon.kanat@tedbaker.com.au


Ted Baker
The Ugly Brown Building - 6a St Pancras Way
NW1 0TB London, United Kingdom

Sales Department
Wholesale Uk & Ireland Sales Manager

Caroline Hutchings
P : +44 (0)20 7255 4903
caroline.hutchings@tedbaker.com



Ted Baker Down Under, The Ugly Grey Building - Level 4, 6 Albert Street, Preston Victoria
3072 Melbourne, Australia

Sales Department
Sales Contact

Erica Nolan
P : +613 9458 6617
erica.nolan@tedbaker.com.au


Ted Baker
The Ugly Brown Building - 6a St Pancras Way
NW1 0TB London, United Kingdom

Marketing
Marketing Department

Marketing Department
dl-wholesalemarketing@tedbaker.com

Multilabel showrooms
Sales territories
Contacts
MSBVR
Johan van Hasseltweg 2 E 1
1022 AG Amsterdam, The Netherlands
The Netherlands
Chris Lapperre (womens), Marleen Van Kampen (womens Accessories & Swim)
info@msbvr.com
P : +31 (0)206 750 404


MLO7
Hoge Randweg 14,
5408 NB Volkel, The Netherlands
The Netherlands
Maurice L’ortye (men's & Men's Acc.)
maurice@mlo7.com
P : +31 6 24 733 985


P.Y.A
, Canada
Canada
Ashley Mollard (w's & W's Acc.), Jeff Colt (m's & M's Acc.)
ashleym@pyaimporter.com - jcolt@pyaimporter.com
P : +1 416 929 3300 (ext.293 , 235)


Accessories Finland Oy
Vanha talvitie 10 F
00580 Helsinki, Finland
Finland
Marko Nieminen (mens & Mens Accessories) & Titta Koivunoro (womens & Womens Accessories)
marko@acc3ss.com / titta@acc3ss.com
P : +358 9 750 775


Folli Follie
49 Ifaistou Koropi
19400 Athens, Greece
Greece
Nikolaos Karellis & Exarchou Athina
nkarellis@ffgroup.gr / aexarchou@ffgroup.gr
P : +30 210 91 19 111


Baco SRL
Via Piercandido Decembrio N.23
20137 Milan, Italy
Italy
Stefano Bucciol
s.bucciol@bacosrl.com
P : +39 02 54 05 01 96


Deelux
Industriestrasse 42
CH-8152 Zurich-Glattbrugg, Switzerland
Switzerland
Silvio Bischof
silvio.bischof@deelux.ch
P : +41 43 810 90 00


Cia de la Moda
Calle Libertad 15
28004 Madrid, Spain
Spain
Nacho Hidalgo
nacho@ciadelamoda.com
P : +34 913 081 393 


Studio 10
Oudenaardsesteenweg 391
9420 Erpe Mere, Belgium
Belgium
Stephanie D’hoossche (womens & Womens Accessories) & Joshua Beerten (mens & Mens Accessories)
stephanie@studio10.be / joshua@studio10.be
P : Womens: +32 479 52 51 51 / Mens: +32 471 27 24 13

Press contacts
 
Contacts


Press Office

Press Office
dl-pr@tedbaker.com

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Selection of multilabel boutiques
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce
 
e commerce