Swedish Fashion Now Paris Edition




SWEDISH FASHION NOW PARIS EDITION
Institut Suédois
10 rue Elzévir
entrance through the garden
75003 Paris, France
P : +46 (0)702 65 88 16
UPDATED : September 15 2017

Company


Company profile
Swedish Fashion Now – Paris Edition is a global brand platform launching during Paris Fashion Week S/S2018 at the Swedish Institute in Marais, showcasing some of Sweden's most progressive brands.

Swedish Fashion Now aims to promote and reinforce the Swedish fashion design creativity and aesthetics to a global audience. The showcase welcomes editors, stylists, influencers, tastemakers and buyers to experience the S/S2018 collections of some of Sweden’s designers and brands.

The showcase will enjoy a soft opening during the eve of Wednesday 27th September, alongside the release of the A/W 2017 issue of Bon Magazine, in the garden of the Swedish Institute. The evening continues at neighbouring La Perle.

Swedish Fashion Now opens Thursday 28th September 10h00 until 18h30 each day until Sunday 1st October. The showcase will also host a daily after work, from 6pm until 8pm in the relaxing garden of the Swedish Institute.

Showrooms & Contacts

Management
Magnus Wiberg
P : +46 (0)702 65 88 16
magnus@swedishfashionnow.com
Showroom Manager


Showrooms
Function
Contacts

ATP Atelier
Carin Mc Cormac
carin@atpatelier.com



BACK
Jennie Rosén
jennie@annsofieback.com



Cornelia Webb


Diana Orving
Ulrika Nilsson
ulrika@jus.se



House of Dagmar
Lois Tempelman
lois@houseofdagmar.se



HOPE


Little Liffner
Paulina Liffner
paulina@littleliffner.com



Sun Buddies
Simon Hogeman
simon@tres-bien.com


Press contact
Patriksson Communication
Aurélien Grosjean
aurelien.grosjean@patrikssoncomms.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 77 93 60


Sales campaign


Collections


Women's
Diana Orving
Sweden
House of Dagmar
Sweden
M's/W's
Hope
Sweden
M's/W's accessories
Hope
Sweden
Sun Buddies
Sweden
Women’s Accessories
ATP Atelier (Shoes, Bags)
United States
Cornelia Webb (Jewellery)
Sweden
House of Dagmar
Sweden
Little Liffner
Sweden


Press releases
Swedish Fashion Now Paris Edition - ENG
Swedish Fashion Now Paris Edition - FR
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Selection of multilabel boutiques