Swedish Fashion Now Paris Edition




SWEDISH FASHION NOW PARIS EDITION
Institut Suédois
11 rue Payenne
75003 Paris, France
P : +46 (0)702 65 88 16
UPDATED : September 17 2018

Company


Company profile
The recurring showcase SWEDISH FASHION NOW is back in the premises of Institut Suédois, and introduces a new line up of Swedish fashion brands during Paris Women Fashion Week. During five days, from September 28th to October 2nd, Swedish Fashion Now invites to an open showroom for media and buyers.

The showcase welcomes editors, stylists, influencers, tastemakers and buyers to experience the spring/summer 2019 collections of some of Sweden’s most progressive brands. Participating brands and designers include All Blues, ATP Atelier, Deitas, House of Dagmar, Jeanerica, Rave Review, Rodebjer, Rue de Tokyo, Steamery and Sun Buddies.

On Friday night the 28th SWEDISH FASHION NOW opens with a pétanque soirée in Institut Suédois enchanting garden. Swedish musician El Perro Del Mar will be DJ:ing during the evening together with Per Nordmark. For invitation please contact sfn@patrikssoncomms.com

Swedish Fashion Now opens Friday September 28th 10h00 until 18h30 each day until Tuesday October 2nd. The showcase will also host a daily after work, from 6pm until 8pm in the relaxing garden of the Institut suédois.

Showrooms & Contacts

Management
Magnus Wiberg
P : +46 (0)702 65 88 16
magnus@swedishfashionnow.com
Showroom Manager


Showrooms
Function
Contacts

All Blues
Jacob Skragge
jacob@allblues.se



ATP Atelier
Paulina Vinter
paulina@atpatelier.com



Deitas
Josephine Dahlin
josephine@deitas.com



Rue De Tokyo
David Sahlin
info@ruedetokyo.com



House of Dagmar
Lois Tempelman
lois@houseofdagmar.se



Jeanerica


Rodebjer


Sun Buddies
Simon Hogeman
simon@tres-bien.com



Rave Review
Livia Schück
sales@rave-review.com


Press contact
Patriksson Communication
Marianne De Guillebon
marianne.deguillebon@patrikssoncomms.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 77 93 60


Sales campaign

Dates and locations
Collections
Sales Contacts
Paris women's S-S 19
from Friday September 28 2018
to Tuesday October 02 2018

Institut Suedois
11 Rue Payenne
75003 Paris , France
Brands: All Blues, ATP Atelier, Deitas, House of Dagmar, Rave Review, Rodebjer, Rue de Tokyo, Jeanerica, Sun Buddies.
Magnus Wiberg
magnus.wiberg@asfb.se
T : +46 (0)702 65 88 16

Collections


Women's
Deitas
Sweden
House of Dagmar
Sweden
Jeanerica
Sweden
Rave Review
Sweden
Rodebjer
Sweden
Rue de Tokyo
Sweden
M's/W's accessories
All Blues (Jewellery)
Sweden
Sun Buddies
Sweden
Women’s Accessories
ATP Atelier (Shoes, Bags)
Sweden
House of Dagmar
Sweden
Rodebjer (Shoes, Bags, Belts, Gloves, Others)
Sweden


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Selection of multilabel boutiques