The Bridge




THE BRIDGE
The Bridge Co. (London) Ltd
Unit 1B, Stean Street
3-5 Dunston Road
E8 4EH London, United Kingdom
UPDATED : September 05 2018

Company


Company profile
The Bridge Co. provides 360° business solutions and creatively commercial strategies to the most promising fashion and lifestyle brands.

Showrooms & Contacts

Management
Katie Rose is Founding Director of TheBridge Co. A highly sought-after guest speaker, panellist and fashion writer,Katie’s passion lies in her ability to grow international start-ups into fully-fledged businesses.

Katie founded The Bridge Co. following a 2-year stint at non-profit initiativeFashion East, where she secured public funding, scouted new brands, grew the digital following and managed sister company Lulu & Co.’s finances. During this time, Katie witnessed how industry pressures left designers few resources to manage their businesses effectively and as a self-confessed spreadsheet geek, she decided to develop a unique solution inThe Bridge Co.’s consultancy packages.

It is undoubtedly Katie’s refreshing attitude that sets The Bridge Co. apart from traditional agency formats.




Katie Jane Rose
katie@thebridgeco.uk
Ms


Showrooms
Function
Contacts
Wholesale Executive - Jewellery
Bar Jewellery, Panache Chasunyoung
Katharine Taylor
katharine@thebridgeco.uk


Wholesale Dir., Ready-to-wear & Accessories
Tania Majzels
tania@thebridgeco.uk


Wholesale Executive - Rtw
HERIDADEGATO, House of Hâshé, Katie Ann Mcguigan, Moi Multiple, Movers & Cashmere, Peggy Hartanto, Roberta Einer, Toton, Wen Pan, Zarvich.
Andrea Hayek
andrea@thebridgeco.uk


Wholesales Executive - Sustainable Brands
Alice Lee, Ergon My, LÖV, Oshadi.
Francesca Cantarutti
francesca@thebridgeco.uk


Wholesale Executive - Footwear And Accessories
Arran Frances, Cafuné, HAVVA, Katrine Hanna, Rebecca Björnsdotter, Rossea.
Kerem Yilmaz
kerem@thebridgeco.uk


Sales Consultant
Ceci Joannou
ceci@thebridgeco.uk


Press contact
Lucy Isobel Bonner
press@thebridgeco.uk


Sales campaign


Collections

R.T.W. Women's
Sales territories
Alice Lee   gb
Worldwide
Ergon Mykonos  gr
Worldwide
HERIDADEGATO  es
Worldwide
House of Hâshé  ca
Worldwide
Katie Ann McGuigan  gb
Worldwide
Moi Multiple  it
Worldwide
Movers & Cashmere  hk
Worldwide excl. : China , Hong Kong
Oshadi  in
Worldwide excl. : India
Peggy Hartanto  id
Worldwide excl. : Indonesia, Japan, Singapore
Roberta Einer  gb
Worldwide
Toton  id
Worldwide excl. : Indonesia
Wen Pan   gb
Worldwide
Zarvich  uy
Worldwide excl. : South America
Women’s Accessories
Sales territories
Arran Frances  gb (Bags)
Worldwide
Cafuné  hk
Worldwide
HAVVA  gb
Worldwide
House of Hâshé  ca (Bags)
Worldwide
Katie Ann McGuigan  gb (Shoes)
Worldwide
Katrine Hanna  ae (Shoes)
Worldwide
Rebecca Björnsdotter  se (Shoes)
Worldwide excl. : Sweden
Rossea  tr (Bags)
Worldwide
Zarvich  uy (Jewellery)
Worldwide excl. : South America
Underwear Women
Sales territories
LÖV  de
Worldwide


Press releases
SS 19 Brand Presentation
Lookbook

VIEW LOOKBOOK

The Bridge SS19
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Selection of multilabel boutiques