Showroomthomasdufour




SHOWROOMTHOMASDUFOUR
Venasque SARL
28 rue du chateau
84200 Carpentras, France
P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41
F : +33 (0)4 90 67 28 17
UPDATED : October 15 2019

Company


Company profile
A selection of sophisticated collections of “prêt à porter” and accessories are presented in this show room since 1994. Customers, mostly prestigious, are French and international. Collections are presented only on appointment in de Sauroy mansion in Le Marais, rue Charlot in Paris. Administration is held in the south of France.
In February 2019 a new space will be opening in Tokyo.


Showrooms & Contacts

Management
Thomas Dufour
Gérant


Showrooms
Function
Contacts
Permanent showroom
Hotel De Sauroy - 58 rue Charlot
75003 Paris, P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41
Sales Manager
Marjorie Bosschem-lavau
marjorie@showroomtd.com
P : +33 (0)6 18 11 11 91


Temporary Showroom
SAKURA Bldg. 3F-4F, 1-20-9 Ebisu Minami
150-0022 Tokyo, Japan
Sales Manager Japan
Fumio Kubota
fumio@showroomtd.com
M : +33 (0)6 24 30 51 10


Permanent showroom
Hotel De Sauroy - 58 rue Charlot
75003 Paris, P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41
Brand Manager
Christine Tilleke
christine@showroomtd.com
P : +33 (0)6 08 70 68 22


Permanent showroom
Hotel De Sauroy - 58 rue Charlot
75003 Paris, P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41
Administrative & Sales Assistant
Sophie Mathiou
sophie@showroomtd.com
P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41


Permanent showroom
Hotel De Sauroy - 58 rue Charlot
75003 Paris, P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41
Sales Assistant
Alexandre Pauleau
alexandre@showroomtd.com
P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41


Permanent showroom
Hotel De Sauroy - 58 rue Charlot
75003 Paris, P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41
Accountant
Lydie Pruvost
lydie@showroomtd.com
P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41


Permanent showroom
Hotel De Sauroy - 58 rue Charlot
75003 Paris, P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41
Sales Assistant
Magali Graig
magali@showroomtd.com
P : +33 (0)4 90 51 98 41


Sales campaign


Collections

R.T.W. Women's
Sales territories
32PARADIS Sprung Frères  FR
Worldwide
DA/DA  FR
Worldwide
Forte Forte   it
Worldwide excl. : Benelux, Italy, Japan, North Europe, Spain, United States
Liwan  FR
Worldwide
Mii  FR
Worldwide excl. : Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United States
Worldwide excl. : Austria, Benelux, Germany, Italy, Spain
Roseanna  FR
France
Sprung   FR
Worldwide excl. : Europe excl : Italy, Ex URSS
Stouls  FR
Worldwide excl. : Austria, Germany
Women’s Accessories
Sales territories
A Point Etc.  MM (Bags)
Worldwide
Faliero Sarti   it (Scarves)
France, Japan, South Korea
Gigi Clozeau  FR
Japan
Joseph Miller  FR
Worldwide
Sharing  FR (Jewellery)
Japan


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Selection of multilabel boutiques