ACCESSORIESTHESHOW




ACCESSORIESTHESHOW
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 New York, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : February 05 2018

Company

Company profile
AccessoriesTheShow is a vibrant collection of accessories and the go-to event to discover classic and trend-driven brands and new and emerging high-end designers. Exhibiting brands conduct business with their customers and new prospects from around the globe in a refined and upbeat environment, while giving retailers the opportunity to discover everything from the latest styles to updated classics.








Contacts


Address
Function
Contacts


Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740-6873

Director of Planning & Development

Shawn Hazan
shawn.hazan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3365

Sales Manager

Zoila Benavides
zoila.benavides@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3285

Senior Account Executive

Katherine Valdes
katherine.valdes@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3392

Account Executive

Kelly Gorman
kelly.gorman@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3287

Director of International Marketing

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3377

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos