ACCESSORIESTHESHOW




ACCESSORIESTHESHOW
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 New York, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : September 07 2018

Company

Company profile
ACCESSORIES THE SHOW is a vibrant collection of accessories and the go-to event to discover classic and trend-driven brands and new and emerging high-end designers. Exhibiting brands conduct business with their customers and new prospects from around the globe in a refined and upbeat environment, while giving retailers the opportunity to discover everything from the latest styles to updated classics.









Contacts


Address
Function
Contacts


Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740-6873

Head of Sales

Lee Rosenbaum
lee.rosenbaum@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3223

VP Brand Director

Kelly Helfman
kelly.helfman@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7606

Business Development Manager

Christine Harvey
christine.harvey@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7603

Account Executive

Kelly Gorman
kelly.gorman@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3287

Account Executive

Denise Tran
denise.tran@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7642

Director of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3377

International Business Development

Edwina Kulego
edwina.kulego@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3027



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations



from Sunday January 06 2019
to Tuesday January 08 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
ACCESSORIESTHESHOW
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

Contact
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos