CHILDREN'S CLUB (Las Vegas)




CHILDREN'S CLUB (LAS VEGAS)
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : September 07 2018

Company

Company profile
As the only tradeshow in Las Vegas dedicated exclusively to the contemporary children’s brand market, CHILDREN’S CLUB delivers a new outlook on children's apparel. It’s a fresh, forward-thinking perspective that focuses on of-the-moment trends and mirrors the adult market in taste and style.


Contacts


Management
Tom Nastos
tom.nastos@ubm.com
President


Function
Contacts


Retail Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / International: +1 (218) 740-68

Head of Sales

Vanessa Vanni
vanessa.vanni@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3396

VP Brand Director

Shawn Hazan
shawn.hazan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3365

Sales Director

Kim Synnott
kim.synnott@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3391

Brand Manager

Renata Levin Gramp
renata.gramp@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3088

Account Manager

Jody Faro
jody.faro@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3352



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / International: +1 (218) 740-68

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos