CHILDREN'S CLUB MAGIC




CHILDREN'S CLUB MAGIC
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : March 01 2018

Company

Company profile
As the only tradeshow in Las Vegas dedicated exclusively to the contemporary children’s brand market, Children’s Club MAGIC delivers a new outlook on children's apparel. It’s a fresh, forward-thinking perspective that focuses on of-the-moment trends and mirrors the adult market in taste and style. An elevated experience for both the children's fashion buyer and brand, Children’s Club MAGIC represents the beginning of the fashion journey.






Contacts


Management
Tom Nastos
tom.nastos@ubm.com
President


Address
Function
Contacts


Retail Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / International: +1 (218) 740-68

Show Director

Lee Rosenbaum
lee.rosenbaum@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3223

Show Manager

Renata Levin
renata.gramp@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3088

Sales Manager

Taleen Feredjian
taleen.feredijan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3369

Sales Manager

Jody Faro
jody.faro@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3352

Sales Coordinator

Nicole Niland
nicole.niland@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3214

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / International: +1 (218) 740-68

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Monday August 13 2018
to Wed. August 15 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
CHILDREN'S CLUB MAGIC
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos