COTERIE




COTERIE
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : September 07 2018

Company

Company profile
COTERIE is the premier global event that connects women's apparel, accessories, and footwear designers with the international 'who’s who' of retailers. COTERIE builds exclusive shopping experiences from the ground up so that brands and buyers can create synergies that fuel their businesses.








Contacts


Management
Peter Berta
P : +1 (212) 600 3320
peter.berta@ubm.com
Head of Sales



Tom Nastos
tom.nastos@ubm.com
CEO/President


Address
Function
Contacts
VP Brand Director Coterie

Danielle Licata
danielle.licata@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3308

Business Development Manager

Elisabeth Turner
elizabeth.turner@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3360

Business Development Manager

Annie Warren
annie.warren@ubm.com
P : +1 (516) 816 9144

Business Development Manager

Samantha Shirreff
samantha.shirreff@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 710 0825

Business Development Manager

Zoila Benavides
zoila.benavides@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3285

Account Manager

Katrina Farr
katrina.farr@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 634 4418

Director of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3377

International Business Development

Edwina Kulego
edwina.kulego@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 6003027



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : + 1 (877) 5544834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Retail Relations Contact
cs@ubmfashion.com
T : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos