Coterie




COTERIE
UBM
2 Penn Plaza, 15th Floor
NY 10119 New York, United States
P : +1 (212) 600 30 00
UPDATED : March 31 2017

Company

Company profile
COTERIE :
Coterie is the premier global marketplace that bridges women's apparel and accessories designers to the international 'who’s who' of retailers. Coterie builds exclusive shopping experiences from the ground up so that designers and buyers can create synergies that fuel their businesses year-round. Coterie is a platform for generating revenue and inspiring trends.

TMRW :

Advanced contemporary lines and emerging designers with global perspective


Contacts


Management
Tom Nastos
tom.nastos@ubm.com
CEO/President


Address
Function
Contacts


Retail Relations Contact
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873

Vice President / General Manager

Danielle Licata
danielle.licata@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 255 95 79

Show Manager

Elisabeth Turner
elizabeth.turner@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3360

Senior Sales Manager

Eleni Avrameas
eleni.avrameas@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3116

Sales Manager

Annie Warren
annie.warren@ubm.com
P : +1 (516) 816 9144

Sales Manager

Samantha Shirreff
samantha.shirreff@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 710 0825

Account Executive

Katrina Farr
katrina.farr@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 634 4418

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : + 1 (877) 5544834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations



from Sunday September 17 2017
to Tuesday September 19 2017
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
COTERIE
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com

P : +1 (212) 600 30 00

exhibitors list

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos