COTERIE




COTERIE
Informa Markets
605 3rd Avenue
NY 10158 New York, United States
P : +1 (877) 554- 4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873
UPDATED : December 17 2019

Company

Company profile
The premier global event that connects women’s apparel, accessories, and footwear designers with the “who’s who” of retailers, COTERIE builds a sophisticated and exclusive shopping experience from the ground up.







Contacts


Management
Danielle Licata
P : +1 (646) 255 9579
danielle.licata@ubm.com
President


Function
Contacts
Brand Director
Alexandra d'Archangelo
Alexandra.darchangelo@ubm.com
P : : +1 (917) 499 8596

Business Development Manager

Elisabeth Turner
elizabeth.turner@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3360

Business Development Manager

Ann-hamilton Dogan
ann-hamilton.dogan@ubm.com
P : +1 (917) 613 6693

Sales Manager

Ali Baird
alexandra.baird@ubm.com
P : +1 (347) 225 2772

Sales Coordinator

Jaclyn Luglio
jaclyn.luglio@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3315

International Business Developement Manager

Susan Somerville
susan.somerville@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3082

Head of Sales

Jessica Lasota
jessica.lasota@ubm.com
P : +1 (917) 471 0629

Sr. Event Director

Hillary Joseph
hillary.joseph@ubm.com
P : +1 (917) 715 9614

Business Development Manager

Anne Warren
anne.warren@ubm.com
P : +1 (516) 816 9144

Experential Manager

Amy Sciaretta
amy.sciarretta@ubm.com
P : + 1 (718) 772 5923

Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos