COTERIE




COTERIE
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : March 16 2018

Company

Company profile
COTERIE is the premier global event that connects women's apparel, accessories, and footwear designers with the international 'who’s who' of retailers. COTERIE builds exclusive shopping experiences from the ground up so that brands and buyers can create synergies that fuel their businesses.








Contacts


Management
Tom Nastos
tom.nastos@ubm.com
CEO/President


Address
Function
Contacts


Retail Relations Contact
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873

Vice President / General Manager

Danielle Licata
danielle.licata@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 255 95 79

Show Manager

Elisabeth Turner
elizabeth.turner@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3360

Senior Sales Manager

Eleni Avrameas
eleni.avrameas@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3116

Sales Manager

Annie Warren
annie.warren@ubm.com
P : +1 (516) 816 9144

Sales Manager

Samantha Shirreff
samantha.shirreff@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 710 0825

Account Executive

Katrina Farr
katrina.farr@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 634 4418

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : + 1 (877) 5544834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


New York
from Saturday September 15 2018
to Monday September 17 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
COTERIE
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos