Fashion Coterie

ENK International Trade Events
641 Lexington Avenue (8th fl)
10022 New York, United States
T : +1 (212) 951 66 00
F : +1 (212) 758 34 03
www.enkshows.com

< back to the previous page
 
Company

Company profile
ENK International, LLC, is the leading producer of fashion trade shows in New York City, Las Vegas. ENK’s portfolio of 14+ events include Coterie (women’s contemporary and bridge clothing and accessories), Circuit (women’s fashion and fine jewelry, handbags, scarves, footwear and gift items), Intermezzo (women’s contemporary and bridge clothing), Children’s Club (children’s clothing, accessories, footwear and gifts from layette to junior categories) and ENK Vegas (women’s clothing and accessories). ENK’s shows attract 225,000 domestic and international buyers and press yearly resulting in sales of over 250 million
 
 
Management
Tom Nastos
Ceo/President
T : +1 (212) 951 66 00



Joanne Mohr
Executive Vice President
T : +1 (212) 951 67 01
F : +1 (917) 951 62 03
jmohr@enkshows.com


 
Contacts


Show Director

Emilie Cooke
ecooke@enkshows.com
T : +1 (212) 951 66 00



 

Show Coordinator

Elizabeth Turner
eturner@enkshows.com
T : +1 (212) 951 66 00



 

Show Associate

Ivy Quejado
iquejado@enkshows.com
T : +1 (212) 951 66 00



 

Show Coordinator

Sally Peterson
speterson@enkshows.com
T : +1 (21) 951 66 00



 

Press Dept.

Julia Richmond
jrichmond@enkshows.com
T : +1 (212) 951 66 00


 
Dates and locations


New York
from Sunday September 14 2014 to Tuesday September 16 2014
from 9.00am to 6.00pm Last day: open until 5.00 pm only
Fashion Coterie
The Javits Center
11th Ave at 37th St
10001 New York

enkshows@enkshows.com
T : +1 (212) 951 66 00
F : +1 (212) 758 34 03