Coterie

Organizer : UBM
2 Penn Plaza, 15th Floor
NY 10119 New York, United States
T : +1 (212) 600 30 00
www.ubmfashion.com/shows/coterie
UPDATED : January 13 2017

< back to the previous page
 

Company


Company profile
COTERIE :
Coterie is the premier global marketplace that bridges women's apparel and accessories designers to the international 'who’s who' of retailers. Coterie builds exclusive shopping experiences from the ground up so that designers and buyers can create synergies that fuel their businesses year-round. Coterie is a platform for generating revenue and inspiring trends.

TMRW :

Advanced contemporary lines and emerging designers with global perspective

 
 
Management
Tom Nastos
CEO/President
tom.nastos@ubm.com


 
 
 

Contacts





Retail Relations Contact
cs@ubmfashion.com
T : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873



 

Vice President / General Manager

Danielle Licata
danielle.licata@ubm.com
T : +1 (646) 255 95 79



 

Show Manager

Elisabeth Turner
elizabeth.turner@ubm.com
T : +1 (212) 600 3360



 

Senior Sales Manager

Eleni Avrameas
eleni.avrameas@ubm.com
T : +1 (212) 600 3116



 

Sales Manager

Annie Warren
annie.warren@ubm.com
T : +1 (516) 816 9144



 

Sales Manager

Samantha Shirreff
samantha.shirreff@ubm.com
T : +1 (646) 710 0825



 

Account Executive

Katrina Farr
katrina.farr@ubm.com
T : +1 (646) 634 4418



 

Press Contact

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
T : +1 (203) 414 0865



 



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
T : + 1 (877) 5544834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873


 

Dates and locations



New York
from Monday February 27 2017 to Wed. March 01 2017
from 9.00am to 6.00pm Last day until 5:00 pm

COTERIE
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
T : +1 (212) 600 30 00


 

New York
from Monday February 27 2017 to Wed. March 01 2017
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Luxury Footwear for Women
FOOTWEAR@Coterie
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
11th Ave at 37th St
NY 10119 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
T : +1 (310) 857 7661


 

New York
from Monday February 27 2017 to Wed. March 01 2017
from 9.00am to 6.00pm Last day until 5:00 pm

TMRW
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
T : +1 (212) 600 30 00

 

Opening
new Website in